We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Aaaaaaaaamazing!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Circus

Sea Circus
Ranked #52 of 462 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: Mexican, Cafe, European, Asian, Australian, Gluten Free Options
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Cocktail Bar & Coffee Den
sydney, australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Aaaaaaaaamazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We stumbled accross this cute cafe when scootering around Seminyak and the bright coloured louvers caught our eyes so thought we would stop in. We have now been here for 6 days and have been here 6 times already cause we just love everything about it, from the ambience, music, great bathroom, smooth smoothies and the food is just spectacular as is so fresh and they fuse different flavours together that you wouldn't normally.

The staff are so lovely and colourful and the food comes out incredibly fast seeing as how busy it can get.

Definately a place to visit once...or 6 times!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hollywoodchookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,953 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,035
    673
    168
    47
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Consistently great food and coffee in a gorgeous setting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We.ve been here many times over a few trips to Bali and have only had fabulous food, drinks and the service is always friendly and welcoming. Always great coffee and the mummy mojito granitas are always a hit for me for brekky. This trip we visited for breakfast and lunch twice..and grabbed some takeaway wraps for the flight home. They were boxed with cutlery and napkins and were a welcome treat at the airport. It's a busy place but the staff are always happy to see us and find us a spot to sit quickly and without fuss. Hubby thinks they have the best mojitos in Bali and always looks forward to returning here for a classic mojito. We.ll be back again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank willswish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good value lunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

The food was fresh & tasty with a extended range of both light meals & more substantial food. Service was good & the prices were excellent. Nice decore

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank rekert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Completely all healty food In my head all serve here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Incredible small collorful cafe touching my 5 sanses ........
well need to provide more chairs :) mr owner

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Mirah_patrisia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“TACOS!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

I would eat here every chance I got, best tacos in my life! Simple but done right. And very nice fresh juices too.

Helpful?
Thank rustytrombonee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Circus also viewed

 

Been to Sea Circus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing