We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A winner every time”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sea Circus

Sea Circus
Ranked #53 of 506 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: Mexican, Cafe, European, Asian, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Cocktail Bar & Coffee Den
Orchard Road, Singapore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A winner every time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

We make a beeline for Sea Circus whenever we are in Bali and have been there over a dozen times in the last year and it never fails to disappoint. Fresh, tasty food which makes you feel well fed and healthy. Staff are friendly and fun. The quinoa and raisin salad and the 'Mummys Mojito' with fresh raspberries and mint are two must try's. the clean, quirky bathrooms at Sea Circus make a nice change in Bali ! Great coffee too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank booandgus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,309 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,238
    787
    194
    59
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food & Coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

The coffee here was Melbourne quality and the food was great - yummy healthy salads and heaps of other great options.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mirolach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My favourite restaurant in Bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

This is our second trip to Bali and sea circus is still my favourite! We visiting three times on our last trip and twice on this trip! The food is simply the best in seminyak! The fish and chips are a dish that we order everytime! Great smoothies as well. The atmosphere is great as are the bathrooms! They are currently fixing up the footpath out the front which will improve the entrance. A must try in Seminyak!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DanaM29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Myopinion”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

Bad service, taste of curos is bad. Tidak ingin balik kesana tempatnya kecil dan sumpek. Really not comfortable

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ListyaSamanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Different to the Rest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

Our last night in Seminyak was spent having dinner here. As a family group we enjoyed the feel of this place. Our enjoyable last meal savouring the different plates of seafood delights with amazing cocktails. Definitely a place to return.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sulky_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Circus also viewed

 

Been to Sea Circus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing