We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”
Review of The Studio Bali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Studio Bali
Ranked #10 of 121 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 2, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights.
The hotel reception staff very friendly, nice and warmest service.
The room is cleaned and spacious.
Well, overall, it's a very good experienced for us.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atseremban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

195 - 201 of 283 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days! very cozy and clean! friendly staff is ready to help! clean in the rooms and in the garden near the pool!I think next trip I will stay at this hotel I can recommend this hotel to travelers

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikolai_2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

That was my 3rd time staying at The Studio, and always wanna keep coming back. I never hesitate to recomnmend the Studio to all my friends and relatives who want to go to Bali. Send hi to all the staff of The Studio. keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Budget villa wiil be more comfortable for family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmaholiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

we stay at this hotel for 4 days and 3 night ..my honeymoon in bali was awesome....the hotel was cozy..nice...full of javanese decoration....also the great paddy field scenery and the staff really friendly...however..they should do some diversify of breakfast menu..kind of boring with the same menu...but its ok...im not coming here for the breakfast set ....with the good experience never hesitate to stay here again.....

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Atiqah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

GREAT value, well maintained....love our room 203 !!! very cosy and amazing service from the staff . location a bit out of the way but with your own transport it ain't a prob. also The studio provides a complimentary shuttle car service to areas within seminyak itself, just ask reception adn staff will schedule it. we got our ride at the moment we wanted heh heh

love the studio tooooooo bits. a must stay!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juleenkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

More cheap variant -rooms- are realy big and nice ! Didn't expect this for 3* hotel. Villas - very cozy and beautiful! Cleaning was every day. Staff every time helped with our small reguests and was very friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga_Skk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

I stayed at The Studio Bali for 4 nights 28/12/2013 to 1/1/2014. I stayed at 2 bedrooms budget studio villa with my friends. The villa was comfortable and clean. The room was cleaned everyday. There was very comfortable sofa in front of the android TV. I really enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler201087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1 mi away
PING Hotel Seminyak Bali
PING Hotel Seminyak Bali
#51 of 148 in Seminyak
491 reviews
1 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#27 of 148 in Seminyak
664 reviews
1.6 mi away
Villa Bunga Hotel & Spa
Villa Bunga Hotel & Spa
#9 of 121 in Seminyak
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Kubu Cempaka Seminyak
Kubu Cempaka Seminyak
#4 of 121 in Seminyak
255 reviews
1.4 mi away
Summerhome Umasari Bed & Breakfast
1.1 mi away
Umadasa Seminyak
Umadasa Seminyak
#14 of 121 in Seminyak
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Studio Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Studio Bali

Address: Jl. Kunti II Gang Nuansa No 11 | east of Kunti Villas, Seminyak, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 121 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range: $21 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Studio Bali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Studio Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Studio Bali Hotel Seminyak
The Studio Bali Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing