We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
165
54
10
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
54
10
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews batu belig bedroom villa finns beach club private pool seminyak area three bedroom american breakfast enjoyed our stay nice villa a great stay living area room service in house location is great w hotel rooms are spacious bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 245 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

The villas are a great size and very comfortable. Pool is perfect and it's a lovely retreat in busy Seminyak. The location is good as it's 2-3 minutes walk to the beach and 10 minutes a taxi to the Seminyak village area with all of the shopping, bars and restaurants. There are also plenty of options within walking distance of the villas including cafes and spas.
I really need to share how helpful the staff are. Nothing is a problem and anything that needed to be done was done quickly and carefully. They are a real credit to the villas and made our stay very special.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DanielC16313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Recently stayed in 3 bedroom villa for 2 weeks and totally enjoyed the thoughtfully designed villa with large sun drenched pool. The location is ideal,as on Batu Belig and conveniently positioned between Seminyak and Canggu and a short walk to the beach close to 707 and other venues. Staff are most attentive and discreet. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig W P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeanCH_11, General Manager at The Akasha Luxury Villas and Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Craig W P

Thank you for your feedback on our hotel, its location and especially our team !
We are glad that you had enjoyed our villa, also our proximity which is just by the beach. We continue to try to improve our villa, and we are excited to show you our lobby and common area renovation which will be done by early next year

Hope we can see you again on your next visit to Bali

Yours sincerely,
Gustu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Its a really good place to stay for family vacation. The staffs are very kind and very fast in responding our request but, some improvement needed in breakfast and room service (kitchen ). The location is also near the beach and mini market, the villas also provides transportation to drop us off to restaurant nearby.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Errine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeanCH_11, Director of Sales at The Akasha Luxury Villas and Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Errine H,

Thank you very much for giving us Excellent review and also for your loyalty.
It is always a pleasure to have you among us. Your positive feedback are valuable and we have made some improvement especially for breakfast and also room service menu. Our F&B team now have some new creation menus for our beloved guests.
We much appreciate all valuable feedback for us to keep and always provide highest standard.

We look forward to welcoming back soon.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Best regards,
Akasha Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile

This was my first time stay in this villa. We are groups of 12 (8 adult & 4 kids). So we booked the 4 rooms villa and they gave us the no.1 Villa an it was great an we loved it!
Spacious living room connecting with the kitchen. 1 big pool and 1 outdoor jacuzzi with hot water. 1 outdoor gazebo to enjoy the massage and lying down.
The master bedroom located at the 2nd floor, and the others room are besides the pool. All the bathrooms are outdoor concepts with bathtub inside.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very fast respond if you need something in your villa. They also provide room service menus, spa and also transport.
The villa include the breakfast for 8 persons and you can choose either Western or Indonesian menu. They ask you everyday which one you want and what time you want to enjoy the breakfast.
All the rooms are spacious enough and clean. Its all located in about 600-700m squares area.
Across the villa there's a minimarket that open 24 hours. Batu Belig (Seminyak) public beach is just 5 minutes walk. The famous Hogwild Ribs are also 5 minutes walk. We really loved the area because its really nearby the centre of Seminyak Area.
Really loved this villa and all the staffs! Reccomended Villa if you like to stay at Seminyak Area

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KeanCH_11, Director of Sales at The Akasha Luxury Villas and Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Steven S,

Thank you very much for giving us great review.
It is always a pleasure to have you among us. We love to hear that you much like our villa and it facility. All villas have become favorites for each guests during stay. We much appreciate all valuable feedback for us to keep and always provide highest standard.
We look forward to welcoming back soon.

Thank you and have a nice day.

Best regards,
Akasha Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

The villa is huge - the pool is decent sized where our kids enjoyed themselves very much. The staff is extremely friendly. They even granted us a late check out till 630pm as we had a night flight to catch.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JaniceA1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews