We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pure luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Myself partner and another couple stayed here for 3 nights at the end of our holiday in Bali and we were all jumping around like school children when we were shown into our 2 bedroom villa 3A. It was emaculate and massive for our needs with open plan lounge and pool area with many bed options to relax on. We had good size double bedroom each with massive bathroom with rose petal bath on arrival. It was paradise.
The staff were amazing throughout always at the end of the phone and willing to assist in anything we needed. The private butlers who attended our breakast daily were all fantastic and no flaws on anything requested and polished plates every morning.
The gardening and pool staff were also amazing barley noticing they were there doing their jobs while we were eating. All the staff were without fault and were very attentitive and professional in their manor.
We also had our hour long massage which was included and this was the best massage we had while in bali(and we had quite a few). it was a lovely touch to have it in the privacy of your own space.
All in all i could continue but i cannot think of any negatives to our stay. All the little things thought of made our stay above and beyond anything we could have hoped for.
Thank you so much for our amazing trip and hope to get back there soon enough for a repeat experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2013

Dear valued guests,

After 3 amazing years with Chandra Luxury Villas and 8Hotels, I will be leaving to pursue an exciting international travel Business Development Management role.

Chandra’s reservations office will move from its current position in Sydney back to property level in Bali. The Chandra management team will oversee reservations and are prepared to continue our prompt and reliable service. Please continue to send your emails to reservations@chandrabalivillas.com and/or info@chandrabalivillas.com and address them to Sari Utami, Assistant Manager. Also, the local telephone number is +62 (361) 738091.

It’s been more than a pleasure helping each and every one of you – from the nervous first time Bali visitor to the experienced Bali guru. You have all helped me grow and abled me to take on this new step in my career.
.
I wish you nothing but joy and happiness in the future.

Take Care!

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

242 - 248 of 328 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at Chandra luxury villas after 3 amazing nights in the Gili islands. We were feeling a little bummed after such an amazing beach but experience to be back in busy Bali, that changed as soon as we arrived at Chandra. Greeted by lovely staff who quickly grabbed our bags taking no for an answer! We were told we had been given an upgrade to the 3 bedroom villa, which was fun! As soon as we stepped in we were so Impressed. Big pool many loungers, two day beds, huge open plan living and kitchen, gorgeous furniture and artwork, with 3 rooms housed in beautiful glass, as well as a TV room to chill out in! Stunning

Rooms and bathrooms are gorgeous with lovely products and ice cold air con for a great sleep

We couldn't stop talking about how we could bring a group of friends have a great time and roam freely. I can imagine it is fantastic for families

We stayed in the villa most days, breakfast was beautiful and the chef always happy and smiling, I get bad mosquito bites and yes there are Mosquitos...!! however the staff go over and above to spray the rooms, light coils and generally our your mind at ease.

Food was easily ordered and arrived quickly! There is lots the villa can arrange in the way of tours and services. I had my laundry done and it arrived back sparkling

The staff are so warm and friendly, my boyfriend lost his wallet on Gili islands, which we were a bit down about that, however we got a call to the villa, a local of Gili found his wallet and had tracked us Down to Chandra. One of the staff picked it up for us at the blue marine office on his way home, a very nice gesture indeed!

Villas are 5 minute dander to seminyak Main Street with lots of bars and restaurants, as well as the beach

All in all, an amazing place to hide away and feel like a king and queen! We are already trying to plan when we could go back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Hello Cat M,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

I'm glad you had the opportunity to experience the Gili Islands. More and more people, especially regular visitors, are looking for new places to visit whilst in Bali. Ferries depart for the Gili's from Serangan Harbour, Padang Bai, Sanur Beach and Amed Beach. It shouldn't take more than 1.5 hours to get there...just make sure you don't take the ferry that stops at Nusa Lembongan or it will double the travel time (although Nusa Lembingan is also beautiful and I highly recommend visiting there too). Departing from Amed will get you to Gili's the fastest but Amed is also a 4 hour drive from Kuta (Amed is on the north east coast of Bali and is popular with long time Bali travellers). The costs vary...anywhere from USD 35 - 65 so shop around. Most ferry companies will include pick up and drop off from you villa with the ferry rate.

Ok, back to Chandra. We absolutely have 5 star staff and they really are our point of difference in this competitive Bali market. Yes, we have large private villas in a great location but it would mean nothing if we didn't have our fabulous staff. I live by this rule that a business is only as strong as its employees and do everything to ensure the staff are happy, in turn making guests happier. We all take great pride in our product and efforts to become the #1 accommodation in Bali. We believe this is possible, with help of our loyal guests, Chandra will continue to become better and better each year.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Myself and five other friends all traveled to Bali for the very first time this month and literally walked into paradise when the hotel staff opened the door to our villa (Villa 1).
The open space living was perfect for our group who love to hang out around each other. We were supposed to go out and see the sights of Bali but spent the first two days in the confines of the Villa as we enjoyed relaxing there so much.

We had an excellent chef who served us breakfast each morning and was a great source of information about the area. He was very friendly and took great care of us, cleaning up the villas after he had finished cooking. Even when we were out too late to put in our breakfast order the night before, he came in on the morning to check if we would like him to cook something up for us.

The free airport transfers were greatly appreciated as we had absolutely no idea where we were going. The villa was well hidden away but still close to the beach and walking distance from the main streets in Seminyak. It was the perfect location for accommodation and we all felt safe and secure in the area.

All of the staff were friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help us. On the first day we were trying to work out how to use the iPod dock and the friendly staff came in and hooked the entire thing up to the surround sound system in the lounge area.
The room service menu was another of our favourite things and we loved being able to order a pizza for a snack between us and having it delivered within minutes.
The nightly turn downs were another feature we greatly appreciated especially after being out all day. It really did feel like we were treated as Kings.

There were only a couple of negative points which prevented a perfect score;
- We booked a BBQ for one of the nights with an additional suckling pig. The food overall was very tasty and it was great to have a traditional feast but for what we paid we were a bit disappointed with amount of food we received. We were especially disappointed with the quality of the pig which was chewy and cost an extra $120. For future stays we would probably give the BBQ a miss as there are a lot of cheaper options around.
- We organised for additional beds to be added to the villas and these were too firm to sleep on. We asked if more bedding could be provided but it didn't happen. In the end we took a mat from the outdoor setting to use as cushioning.

Apart from this our stay at Chandra was a 5 star experience.
We will definitely be returning in the near future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nickolás K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Hello Nickolás K,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

All you positive remarks are greatly appreciated. Staying in a villa verses a hotel or holiday home is a different experience so I'm glad you and you friends had a great time.

I would like to touch on the downfalls of your stay. Chandra's in-villa BBQ is definitely a luxury purchase and there are many food option in Seminyak for less. I've addressed the portion size and the babi guiling (suckling pig) issues with the chef team and they will make sure to increase the standards.

The additional twin beds we use currently do not have the same pillow top as our king sized beds. The Management team are sourcing new toppers to make sure this problem doesn't happen again.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We booked a 2 bedroom villa towards the back of the resort, and it was stunning. The careful attention of the staff to all our requests were met, and we enjoyed a week of relaxing. The butler's presence daily took some getting used to, and if you are an early riser like myself, you will need to get some extra supplies to make yourself a cuppa as the earliest breakfast was made was around 8am from memory. The presentation and quality of the breakfasts was impressive - the kids were extremely happy. We ended up getting some real "butter" from the local supermarket as what they give you is bright white and tasted a bit weird - not sure what it was. There was plenty of left overs, and so we kept the fruit to eat during the day. The laundry service was excellent and presented well.

We organised a driver through reception that was dedicated and professional - driving us all the way to the volcano, ubud, monkey temple and around different sites. We went out one day for around 14 hours, and the driver was amazing - taking care of our safety, and also doing an emergency drive through McDonalds when the kids were starving.

The location is a short walk to the restaurants and shops in Semanyak, and there is a great little cafe around the corner that is good for a family dinner. We ordered pizza one night through reception, and there was a great deal of effort made to serve it up and present it beautifully by our butler - only it was cold by the time this happened. Only a minor issue in the scheme of things.

Once word of caution if you have toddlers - the entrance whilst beautiful could present a bit of a trip hazard. Our kids were 8 and 9 so not an issue. If you had a toddler you would need to be careful with easy access to the pool.

The nightly turn downs were a source of excitement for the kids - each night was a new discovery of what animal the staff could create with the towels. There was plenty of bottled water provided, and overall it is a great place to base yourself to hide from the hustle and bustle of Semanyak, however close enough to walk around and enjoy the local attractions.

We had pre-arranged the VIP clearance through customs on arrival and a driver - and this was seamless. They let us stay in our rooms as we had a midnight flight, and left with plenty of time to get to the airport. Traffic can be awful, so we left plenty of time to get there, and thankfully the traffic wasn't too bad.

The support provided from reception was wonderful, including help with luggage and other details - nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: We had a room away from reception - that wasn't a big deal as staff there help you with your bag...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klsmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Hello klsmall,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

The complimentary breakfast that is prepared by the butler is a highlight for most guests. Although this is complimentary, we make sure that is special and prepared with care.

All of the 2 bedroom villas are at the back of the resort and very quiet. Once you walk in your villa door, you feel like you are in the middle of nowhere.

I feel the operational team at Chandra are the best on the island. No matter the task from laundry to child-minding, they are always happy to help.

I have to admit, I'm also impressed by the towel animals. The turn down staff can do it with such ease and they look perfect every time. My favourite is the ghost they hang from the ceiling fan.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Booked the 3 bedroom, villa #9, the one closest to the reception.
Was offered a free airport shuttle, but upon arrival at midnight and 30 minutes wait the pickup was nowhere to be seen. Called reception multiple times and the driver, but service was non existent, could not sense any urgency in the staff trying to help locate the driver. Was told repeatedly that "the driver is there waiting for you".
Took a cab to the hotel, took about 30 minutes, and no apology was offered. Although the hotel is close to the beach it quite tricky to walk to, with lots of blind spots and 2 way traffic trying to squeeze into a little lane, can be dangerous.
Villa was clean, looked exactly like the pictures, but had afew problems.

Negatives
1) shower had no hot water most of the time
2) the outdoor shower wasn't very well lit, can potentially be quite a frightening experience for lady.
3) the villa was mosquito paradise. As I laid by the pull with 3 mosquito coils directly next to me, there was a black cloud of mosquitoes constantly hovering over my head. I've never had so many mosquito bites over the course of afew days. That being said, the staff did put in a lot of effort in trying to get rid of them with the provision of lots of mosquito coils and coming in twice a day to put them up.
4) the bed in the 3rd bedroom was uncomfortable, the one closest to the kitchen. It hardly provided support and felt clumpy, the rooms were not spared by the mosquitoes, constantly being awakened by them at night.
5) toilets were outdoor, so once again, be ready to get bitten while vulnerable.

Positives
1) the villa was huge! It's great for a big family, it can easily fit 6.
2) lots of lounging space and sofas, even a pavilion by the pool
3) kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, stove, oven. Whatever you need to cook, they had.

All in all it was an enjoyable experience, the villas was nicely presented but lacked the quality it tried to portray. I think most people would enjoy Chandra.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank KelvinTan84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Hello KelvinTan84

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

I will apologise on behalf of the staff for the airport mix-up. The driver insists he was there waiting. This is still not an excuse. First impressions and attention to detail are everything, especially in hospitality.

Chandra is tucked away around a few side streets and we are in an amazing, quiet location close to the beach. There are sidewalks but as anyone who has travelled to Bali before can tell you, sidewalls are not to western standards. This is why we offer complimentary drop off for your guests around Seminyak. There are also torches located in each villa or you can catch a taxi for $1 - $3. If the van is free, we will also pick you up complimentary.

Although some accommodation providers would look at a list of negatives and cringe, I see a guest that is so passionate about Chandra they are trying to help make it a better through detailed feedback.

1. shower had no hot water most of the time
Thank you for addressing this. There are 23 hot water boilers throughout the property and they undergo regular maintenance. Sometimes problems can arise unexpectedly so we appreciate when our guest notify us when it happens. The maintenance staff are looking into this now and will make the appropriate repairs.

2. the outdoor shower wasn't very well lit,
The dim lighting is intentional. Our private outdoor showers also have outdoor bath tubs next to them and they are a romantic feature for our guests that are looking for something a little special. We often arrange candles and rose petals for the baths, that combined with dim lighting sets the mood for a romantic night. The outdoor bathroom area is surrounded by 3 meter high walls for extra privacy. If for whatever reason a guest does not feel comfortable with the lighting, we are happy to install light bulbs with a higher wattage.

3. the villa was mosquito paradise
Mosquitos are a sensitive issue. The staff at Chandra take every measure possible to reduce the number of mosquitos (coils, spray, bombing, candles) but Bali is in a tropical climate and mosquitos are inevitable. There is also a fine line to the amount of chemicals we use to prevent mosquitos. There are many water features around Chandra as they are part of our traditional Balinese design. They do not attract mosquitos when the water is moving so if for whatever reason the water feature is turned off, please notify your butler or reception and they will turn it on for you.

4. the bed in the 3rd bedroom was uncomfortable
Thank you for addressing this issue. We had updated the quilted/padded mattresses covers in all bedroom but didn't realise this room was overlooked. The bed is not to the same comfy standard as the others.

5. toilets were outdoor
I need to expand on this statement first. The bathroom has a tile floor, ceiling and 3 walls. The 4th wall has been removed and replaced with a large blind. When the blind is open, the bathroom walks out onto a wooden platform with an outdoor soaker tub and shower surrounded by plants and wall sculptures. It’s one of the most attractive features at our villas. For anyone who is uncomfortable with the open wall, please ask the butler to close the blind. Once again, the bathroom area has 3 meter walls so it's very private.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We booked the 3 bedroom villa and it really was stunning. But there were just a few things that needed looking into. It would have been even better if the air con in 2 of the bedrooms was working properly. We did contact the front desk and tell them and they did send someone to look at the air con... but we were told that they just needed to be running for a few hours to be working properly. 5 days later they were no better, despite repeated calls and people looking at them. In saying this, the staff really were concerned that they couldnt get it sorted. Im not sure if we were there at a busy time or not but we ordered the in villa bbq one night for 6 people and it was very average. 2 of our friends that were supposed to be ther couldnt make it and that was a good thing as there wouldnt have been enough food to feed all of us. The chef and serving staff however were amazing and I couldnt fault them, On a positive note breakfast was fantastic and the staff were beautiful. Overall, the level of service was second to none. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank constanttraveller68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Hello onstanttraveller68,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

I am very sorry about the air-conditioning units in 2 of your bedrooms. I completely understand your frustration as the sound of air-con unit can be disruptive. Our air-con is basically on 24/7 and although they undergo regular maintenance and replacement, sometimes they do not cooperate. The staff take all feedback and issues very seriously and will always try their best to find a solution.

This is the first negative feedback I've received regarding Chandra's new in-villa dining menu and I'm glad you brought it to my attention. Luxury often equates to indulgence and being unsatisfied with your meal due to inadequate portion is far from indulgent. Due to everyone else’s positive feedback on our menu I can’t help but feel this is a one-off occurrence but I will address this right away anyways.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

The location was great, the service was faultless and the breakfast included in the price was unbelievable. We stayed in the two bedroom villa which was very nice but for the kids it would have been nice to have had some grassed area. We have since booked next year for a 3 bedroom villa, with an air conditioned family room which the 2 bedroom villa did not have and will be nice to escape the humidity from time to time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troyt1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChandraManagement, Director of Sales at Chandra Luxury Villas Bali, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Hi Troyt1978,

Thank you for taking the time after your stay at Chandra Luxury Villas, part of 8Hotels, to write a review about your accommodation experience.

It was a pleasure having your family stay with us in one of our 2 bedroom villas and we are all so pleased you will be staying with us again on a 3 bedroom.

Although the 2 bedrooms are quite large compared to other 2 bedroom villas in the surrounding area, The 3 bedrooms are nearly twice as big with large gardens and a massive pool. They are very popular with families and large groups. The price is not much higher than a 2 bedroom so it's good value for money.

I would also like to take this opportunity to give details on VIP express airport service as I've received many enquiries as of late. VIP express service costs USD 36.50/person and can be arranged through Chandra. It allows you to bypass long lines at the airport and customs, An airport representative will meet you at your arrival gate holding a sign with your name on it. You give him your completed customs card, passport and USD 25 cash for your entry visa. Whist you are picking up your luggage, he processes all your paperwork. He then takes you to the front of the customs line and escorts you to the airport exit where Chandra’s driver will be waiting. The whole process takes 10 minutes or so. We only need 48 hours to arrange this service and you can pay for it at Chandra upon check in.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Chandra Luxury Villas and please don't hesitate to contact myself or any of Chandra's management team if you have any questions - we are always happy to help.

Warm regards,

Larry Mullett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
The Samaya Bali Seminyak
#5 of 148 in Seminyak
1,824 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Kunja Villas & Spa
The Kunja Villas & Spa
#1 of 148 in Seminyak
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#7 of 148 in Seminyak
1,575 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Ulin Villas & Spa
The Ulin Villas & Spa
#3 of 148 in Seminyak
680 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Oberoi Bali
The Oberoi Bali
#9 of 148 in Seminyak
1,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chandra Luxury Villas Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chandra Luxury Villas Bali

Address: Jl. Sari Temuku, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 423 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $269 - $597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Chandra Luxury Villas Bali 4.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Villas in Seminyak. Situated in the Oberoi area of Seminyak, north of Legian, our two and three-bedroom villas represent the very best in luxury holiday accommodation. You’ll enjoy the independence of your own exquisitely decorated home and the easy-living convenience of maid service, with chef on demand. Relax by your private pool or stroll to any of the local beaches – Seminyak, Petitenget, Gado-Gado or Kudeta.If you’ve been yearning for a Bali villa holiday, Chandra will bring your dream to life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Chandra Luxury Villas Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali - By 8 Hotel Seminyak
Chandra Luxury Villas Bali Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing