We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth every dollar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa
Ranked #37 of 431 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2013

our stay at aria villa far exceeded our expectations. we had a wonderful time and all the staff were so friendly n helpful. definitely will be coming back asap. the pool was so refreshing n the outdoor shower felt like u were out in the jungle. simply amazing. cant wait to stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clairey21_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

177 - 183 of 419 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013

Firstly, you will be warmly received by their staff upon arrival! They will serve you cold drinks and towel while you are waiting for your check in. After check in, one of the staff will help you with your luggage and guide you to your villa.

The villa is big! It consists of a kitchen (with cooking equipment, dining table and a sofa), a big bathroom (with a bath tub and rain shower in the open area), bedroom (with sofa, working table, TV and DVD player), individual wardrobe, private pool and 2 suntan lying chair.

As we went there during my bday, my bf pre arrange with the staff to decorate the room with flowers in the pool, bath tub & couple swan on the bed (with additional cost). The private pool is considered very big if you are looking at only one bedroom villa.

The villa is more to a nature design where there’re trees and plants around. So there’re red ants, some flies and insert walking around. But you can find a bottle of insert spray in the villa.

They do provide free shuttle service to certain location. Timing is depends on the availabilities of the shuttle.

Their staff are very prompt and friendly. Love their service! Everything is nice except the “nature” part that no one can control. If you are looking at a big and quiet villa with fantastic service, stay here!

Room Tip: Get a room that is nearer to the reception area. It will be easier to get back to you room as the pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fancyful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Excellent staff who were willing to help, our toilet had a constant bad smell from the time that we arrived. They tried to fix it but it wasn't any better. The room was spacious and our pool was clean. The rooms were cleaned daily and it was lovely to come home to. The breakfast was ok, bacon nowhere near as good as anything you get in Australia. Selection was pretty good though. I would recommend this to place to friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ILoveToExploreTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 days from the 10th of June - 16th of June. These villas are amazing, if you haven’t stayed here before I would 100% recommend them, we will definitely be back! The staff are so friendly and welcoming - on arrival we received fresh juice and damp hand towels while we checked in which was very fast and efficient. The rooms have aircon, foxtel, free wifi, private pool and a water filter so you can fill up your own water bottles (you also get complimentary bottled water each day). We LOVED the outdoor bathroom! Waking up each morning to the beautiful view of your pool and tropical garden was so relaxing. The whole place is just beautiful, all the walkways are full of frangipani trees and tropical plants, even the gardeners were so friendly when you walk past. Every morning you get complimentary breakfast in the restaurant above reception and every morning we were greeted with a smile and great service! One morning we slept in past breakfast and we received a phone call to our room asking if we wanted breakfast to be brought to our room so we didn’t miss out. (THANK YOU JULIA – YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL) The villas also have a back entrance that leads onto the same street at Potato Head Beach Club which is about a 5 minute walk to reach from the villas. If you want to walk into Seminyak Square it’s about a 10-15 minute walk or a 7,000 taxi ride (which is not even a $1). We ended up walking back to our villas most nights after dinner after we realised how close we actually were to the square : ) I would HIGHLY recommend eating at The Deck, Potato Head, Ku De Ta and Nirvana! If you contact the villa in advance and tell them your flight number and ETA of arrival they will organise complimentary pick up for you and they also organised our lift to airport on the way home. Honestly this was the best stay I’ve ever had in Bali! So thank you Aria Exclusive Villas! xxxx

Room Tip: We stayed in room 3. Ask reception about the back entrance out of the villas it takes you directly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CeciliaSharpe_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

A hidden gem in Seminyak, quiet yet still close to everything - large villas all with private pool, friendly yet discrete staff and a great restaurant.
We were met with a cool fruit welcome drink and a refreshing towel, then delighted to find each villa has a large bathroom, bedroom, outdoor kitchen-dining-lounge.
The breakfast buffet of fruits, continental pastries and cooked-to-order options cannot be faulted..especially since having your choices delivered to your villa for a private poolside breakfast is not a problem.
The staff did everything to make our stay so relaxing ...thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrancesB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Stayed at aria for 3 nights with my boyfriend using the honeymoon package (was in fact my birthday) the pamper was delightful and and candlelit dinner in villa was romantic and so pretty. (the waiter who served us couldnt do any more for you he was so happy and polite). I can safely say my stay has been wonderful all the staff even the cleaners say hello and always with a smile on their face. The villa was beautiful and clean food is also amazing. I have had the the best time and will defiantly be coming back to aria if we visit BAli again. All staff a credit to Aria Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Natalierichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We recently spent 9 nights at the Aria and found the villas perfect. The rooms are very spacious and the with the outdoor kitchen it is very roomy. The bathroom is beautiful and the bath is amazing. A little weird when it is raining and you are having a shower and getting rained on at the same time but just adds to the experience. We found our Vila number 8 very quiet and close to the reception area. The pool is great and quite large. Very private.
The back of the resort makes it a lot quicker to walk into Seminyak. My only criticism would be the restaurant. It really has no atmosphere and this turned me off from eating dinner there. Breakfast was ok and was included so we ate there each morning.

We had a massage in our villa and it was probably the best one I had the whole time I was there. Highly recommend it !!

The staff were very friendly and would go out of their way to help you. Most of them knew our names off by heart.

All in all I would definitely recommend this property.

Room Tip: Villa 8 was very quiet and close to reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimjas67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
2 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#17 of 431 in Seminyak
324 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sandi Agung Villa
Sandi Agung Villa
#11 of 431 in Seminyak
239 reviews
0.6 mi away
Royal Samaja Villas
Royal Samaja Villas
#6 of 431 in Seminyak
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Nyuh Bali Villas
Nyuh Bali Villas
#4 of 431 in Seminyak
325 reviews
1.4 mi away
Aleva Villa
Aleva Villa
#9 of 431 in Seminyak
310 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Light Villas
The Light Villas
#31 of 431 in Seminyak
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa

Address: Jl. Cendrawasih Petitenget, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 431 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $130 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aria Exclusive is a new set of Exclusive villas designed for the discerning travelers.Make a choice, as each of our villas is differently set up to better cater for your individual needs and priorities. Choose from luxury bathroom experience, luxurious swimming Pool, or spacious living and dining area. These are the combinations provided in our modern villas style to satisfy all the needs of astute travelers. The property are 19 unit of villa in charming luxury place in Seminyak- Kuta – Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Luxury Villas Hotel Seminyak
Aria Luxury Villas And Spa
Aria Exclusive Villas And Spa Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing