We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Seiryu Villas(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$205
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Seminyak Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$176
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Seminyak Bali Resort(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$301
$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$377
$337
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Haven Bali(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$87
$53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$258
$231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$361
$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of $192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$375
$345
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$663
$497
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$678
$501
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
440 results
Traveler rating
254
134
33
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
134
33
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseminyak squareprivate poolroom serviceoutdoor bathroomevery morninghuge bathgreat villaour honeymoonairport transfermosquito coilsindonesian breakfastdvd playercleaned dailyw hotelpeace and quietfantastic staythe main street
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 440 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Stayed here with my husband over Easter, which was our first visit to Bali. The villas are located a little way from Seminyak Square but they have a courtesy car on hand to take you there.

The villa we stayed in was amazing. Very clean, comfortable, relaxing and romantic. Staff went out of their way to assist with anything and everything - as mentioned in other reviews, the nightly mosquito spraying was very much appreciated. The only downside would be the daily buffet breakfast - it was a little ordinary, but there are so many other brilliant cafes in Seminyak to choose from we usually went elsewhere. There is construction going on to the rear of the property which was quite loud during the day - but we were usually out for the most part so it wasn't too bad.

Villas are within walking distance to a quiet little beach right near the W Hotel (great bars and restaurants located within the hotel, too). I would certainly recommend the villas to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Seminyak area. We had a fantastic holiday!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel when considering service and value. About 5mins walk to Potato Head Beach Club from back entrance. For the price paid amazing considering you have an outdoor bathroom with massive bathtub and pool. There is a dinning area and swimming pool which is luxury! Staff are very friendly and provide a shuttle but service to seminyak square for free (5mins drive). No issues with Mosquitos as other review mention. You have a closed bedroom area and mosquito net around the massive bed so Mosquitos should not be an issue. The only downside is there is some construction nearby but it did not bother use too much. Overall great experience and will be returning there

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leisuretraveller11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stayed for a weekend, at the higher end of what you'd pay for accommodation in Semyniak which relatively speaking is not that much more money..but well worth it, cooked breakfast at villa is nice if not spectacular but service was great and staff helpful.
Re. other comments about location and going down a derelict road - there's a back exit/entrance which is closer to town and just 3-5mins down a quiet road which is ok

Room Tip: There's some construction nearby so ask to be as far away from it as possible.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattik23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Went to the Aria Villas in Feb for 5 nights, which was my fist time to Bali. Loved the Villas and they really make you feel welcome from the airport pickup to breakfast in the morning. The staff couldn't do any more for you and the breakfast was always very nice.

Its a little way out of Seminyak square, but if the Villa shuttle bus is available the staff will organise for you to be dropped off in the square. If its not available then a taxi on the meter is only a few dollars and the staff will organise it for you. Its just a short walk to Potato Head and little further to Ku De Ta, both luxury Bar and restaurants. They are more like Australia prices in these two.

The Pool and the Villa its self was amazing, i couldn't have asked for anymore. Outdoor bathroom was great and the Villa staff coming round to spray the room with Mosquito spray in the early evening and pool cleaning was a nice touch.

Not much more to say about the Aria Exclusive Villas, other than the place is fantastic. I will be back there in the near future.

Room Tip: We picked the Honey Moon Villa, but from what i can see they all looked a similar size.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hammond199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

My partner and I stayed at Aria Exclusive Villas & Spa for 8 nights in May 2013.
We arrived quite late & recieved nothing but 5 star service on arrival ( Jay impartiular was absolutly amazing the whole time, he was so helpful and always smiling )
Our villa was just beautiful, a large pool, outdoor dining area, an amazing bathroom & a bedroom looking out onto the pool.
Location was perfect for a quiet holiday, walkable to small shops & butiques and a short taxi ride to Kuta/heart of Seminyak.
Breakfast every morning was lovely, great veiws, great varity & all you need for a quick bite before starting your day.
We stayed in Villa 6, which was half way between the front desk or the back exit ( a shorter walk to the closest main road )
The security at the back exit were so helpful, would always help my partner park our scooter & take our helmets.
The had happy hour between 2pm - 7pm 2 for the prce of 1 cocktails - PERFECT!!
If we had trouble ordering food outside of Aria or booking things over the phone, reception would take the call for us and help explain what it is we needed.
I recieved Pack #2 from the spa menu on our last day and it was a perfect start to the day. Massage & facial was so relaxing & the girls were so friendly.
We couldnt have picked a better villa if we tried, we will most certainly be coming back to Aria!
( my partner and I are a young ( 22/24yo) couple who wanted a quiet holiday away for a week, we found that most other occupants were older, celebrating anniversaries etc! )

Room Tip: Villa 6 didnt get much sun but was very quiet!
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msjbutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews