We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Very impressed with our stay, recommended!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa
Ranked #35 of 398 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very impressed with our stay, recommended!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 1, 2013 via mobile

We were very happy staying at Aria. The staff were super friendly from the moment we arrived at the airport and met our driver. The villas are marvellous, just like the pictures. I actually didn't expect them to be this good. The private pool is very big and there is also a huge outdoor bath. It was nice to be showering under the sky again.

The bed is comfortable and very pretty with the under lights and canopy.

The staff were very good when we called them to clean the deck chairs as they were dirty. They do clean everyday, but it was quite windy and a lot of debris blows in over the villa walls from the surrounding farmland and building sites. Nothing the staff can do about that.

Breakfast was tasty and the staff very attentive and again full of smiles. Especially liked the omelettes.

The only tiny negative was that there wasn't enough hot water to completely fill the giant bath.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GandGperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    115
    29
    14
    2
See reviews for
28
261
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
melbourne australia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

On our honeymoon, we couldn't ask for more. Private villa walled garden luxurious pool, outdoor lounge kitchen and shower along with a beautiful indoor air cond bedroom with attached ensuite bathroom, staff brought a sumptuous breakfast to our villa upon our request. Nothing was too much trouble. Even dropped us off in local area so we could browse for shopping at no additional cost. Really felt like we were pampered.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank greatsotsgreatplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for our first accommodation during our stay in Bali. (September 2011) we had a wonderful experience. The staff were so friendly. The room and the pool was beautiful. Very clean and tidy. It really lived up to there photos shown on there website. The staff were very friendly and even drove us to our next accommodation in near nusa dua!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beemazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

We evacuated Ananta legian hotel after two nights of hell and relocated to this beautiful set of 11 villas..Heaven after hell ,,huge main bedroom doors opening onto your private pool ..kitchen and lounge pavillion Huge indoor outdoor bathroom .All facilities are provided in your villa..
location is pretty good however we had a car but they have a transport service for guests
room service is fabulous as are the staff..loved it ...not sure if we should reveal this gem

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank graham s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traralgon, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

We stayed at the Aria Exclusive Villas in Jan 2013 for 12 nights and found it to be a wonderful place to stay vey quite and relaxing, we stayed in villa 9 it was right behind the reception. which was very handy to the restaurant, everything in the villa was excellent, the only thing that could be improved on could be the addition of reading lamps about the bed and curtians on the door from the bedroom to the outdoor bathroom as the sun comes in the morning, as for the outdoor bathroom it was just perfect even when it was raining. The staff were always very friendly and nothing was a problem but we really didn't need to ask for anything that wasn't already provided. The food in the restaurant was very good and we ate there quite a few times and the price was very reasonable, the restaurant staff were excellent. The position of the villas is in a very quite street were there is a bit of construction going on but the noise was nothing to worry about. The whole complex was keep very neat and tidy with the gardens and paths always been kept tidy. I would suggest if you stay here to rent a motorbike ($4 per day) or use transport as it's a fair walk to where most of the restaurants and shopping are. We will stay here again next time we are in Bali

Room Tip: Villas down the back are along way from the Reception, Restaurant and Bar but there is a back entran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

The villa provided free one way airport transfer. The villa representative was punctual and gave us wet towel to freshen up when we reached the car. Road leading to the villa front entrance was bumpy but location was not bad as town area is easily accessible by back gate.
Really liked the private pool! Water is clean with the pump and filter running daily. I also liked the free shuttle to town area upon request.
The size of the villa is just nice for 2 persons, cozy, with strong aircon. The kitchenette is equipped with microwave, fridge, water cooler, etc.
Service staff is always friendly and prompt. I recommend having breakfast in the villa!
Very good for relaxing trips.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank EY99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We have now stayed at Aria 3 times. Every time it is just as good as the last. I am sitting next to the pool in villa 3.
It is such a lovely day after a few days of rain. The place is so clean. We have just got back from breakfast.
The best thing about this place is the staff. They are so kind and are always smiling especially Julia. She has been so kind to my wife who hasn't been well for the last 2 days.
The drivers are also very good and so helpfull. Not only do they pick you up and drop you off at the airport but they will
Take you where you want to go in Seminyak at any time.
To sum up ,this is a very good place to stay and we will be coming back again.

Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Dervish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.5 mi away
Pradha Villas
Pradha Villas
#61 of 138 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
1.9 mi away
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
ASA Bali Luxury Villas
#69 of 398 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
2.0 mi away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#13 of 398 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
The Wolas Villas & Spa
The Wolas Villas & Spa
#9 of 398 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Kasih Villas and Spa
The Kasih Villas and Spa
#15 of 398 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
1.2 mi away
Uma Sapna
Uma Sapna
#16 of 138 in Seminyak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa

Property: Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa
Address: Jl. Cendrawasih Petitenget | Seminyak - Kuta, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 398 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aria Exclusive is a new set of Exclusive villas designed for the discerning travelers.Make a choice, as each of our villas is differently set up to better cater for your individual needs and priorities. Choose from luxury bathroom experience, luxurious swimming Pool, or spacious living and dining area. These are the combinations provided in our modern villas style to satisfy all the needs of astute travelers. The property are 19 unit of villa in charming luxury place in Seminyak- Kuta – Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Aria Exclusive Villas and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aria Luxury Villas And Spa
Aria Luxury Villas Hotel Seminyak
Aria Exclusive Villas And Spa Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing