We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Lestari Grill & Pasta
Ranked #70 of 519 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Lestari BBQ CateringEat as much as you like at your homeMixed SaladGreen SaladTomato / Cucumber SaladPasta Salad with VegetablesGarlic BreadItalian DressingFrench DressingRoquefort Cheese Dressing1000 Islands DressingBeef TenderloinTuna MédaillonsChicken BreastFrankfurter & Chorizo SausagesBaked PotatoesRatatouille VegetableSour CreamCafe de Paris SauceDill SauceBlack Pepper..
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I tried this restaurant just the other day while in Bali on our honeymoon and after reading all the reviews on Trip Advisor.
We both had the tuna (the one pictured) and it was melt in your mouth amazing!!!
We were given a complementary frozen margarita and spring rolls to start to, which was a nice touch.
Staff were good and the service was nice and fast.
Highly recommend!!!
Wish we could have gone back to try more of the dishes.

Helpful?
2 Thank AshHanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Honeymooner

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

588 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    409
    123
    37
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Munich
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Simply Great !”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

After two weeks of spicy food our stomachs needed a short break. The Lestari was just next door, so we gave it a try.
The service and the food wher at best. The staff was very professional without loosing the authentic Bali charme.
We had a steak (perfectly timed and very tender) with fantastic pommes and mixed Ravioli. The Pasta was wonderfully thin and very tasty. Just Perfect, even applying traditional Italian Cuisine !!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Martin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Martin

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food ”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

I had the eat as much as you can and it was a great choice.
All the meat with the different sauces were delightful
Highly recommend it

Helpful?
Thank Paola I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Paola

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cordon Blue is really tasty”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Recommendation for the Cordon Bleu and the all you can eat mixed platter. Loved the baked potatoes with sour cream in combination with the medium rare tuna with dill sauce. Beautiful and not too expensive!

Helpful?
Thank Victor-Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Victor-Andreas

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent Dinner in lovely restaurant”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

On a friend's recommendation visited this delightful Swiss-run Italian/International restaurant. Had originally intended to try the delicious looking pasta, but was seduced by the great value Set Menu (Rp195 for three courses, including a glass of house wine). Met with cool towels and a refreshing palette cleansing lemon sorbet, followed by a spring roll amuse-bouche. The house wine was more than acceptable and the Duck Liver Parfait a wonderful melting lightness. The Silver Dory was cooked to perfection and the Coupe Romanoff rounded off dinner perfectly. Highly recommended.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Guernseyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lestaribali, Owner at Lestari Grill & Pasta, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for visiting Lestari Grill & Pasta and for your very nice and helpful review.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards

Lestari Grill & Pasta

Management & Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lestari Grill & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Lestari Grill & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing