We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A most favourite holiday at Cintaku Villas!”
Review of Cintaku Villas

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Seminyak
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cintaku Villas
Ranked #232 of 432 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Reviewed January 22, 2012

We were referred to Cintaku Villas through a friend which is no surprise to me once I arrived, it was so wonderful, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in every way from our welcome drinks to being fair welled by all the staff on our departure and highly recommend Cintaku Villas to others now to spend their travel there.

Over the ten days which we stayed we have no complaints, everything was just perfect. Every request we made was never too big or too late to ask. The staff were professional and are beautiful people, the manager organised majority of our activities and researched them according to our needs with some great recommendations too.

The villa itself is very clean, well furnished, more than enough air-conditioning, very spacious and visually pleasing to relax about. The location is close, hidden away, and very easy for us to walk to every high rated dining venue that we looked up. We made used of the stereo system which we linked our ipods to, the dvd player, we even brought our own video games and were pleased with the comfy lounge.

The breakfasts cooked for us every morning is one of our most missed experiences since returning home. Other highlights included other villa services (yummy in-house dinners, massages, facials, laundry and driver services) that were all well priced.

We made great use of the Cintaku Villa vehicle and driver (see photo attached) almost every day to travel around the island exploring, and always looked forward to returning to the villa to relax afterwards. In fact we look forward to returning to the villa again. Also one more special thanks to the staff, the villa manager, and to Mike. You're all lovely people!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skelerope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2012

All thanks to you. Were were very pleased to have you stay with us and am so happy you all had a wonderful time and some cherished memories of your visit. The staff enjoyed looking after you and are already asking if you will be returning soon. Thank you for the lovely comments, I will pass on your kind comments and thanks. Hope to be able to spoil you again very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 21 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2011

What a beautiful Villa, 3 large spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. 2 TV's and DVD players - Lovely pool, deck chairs and day bed, staff very friendly and helpful - breakfast each day was fantastic, one could get used to a life of luxury like this - what a shame you have to return home to reality.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doris820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2012

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you with us very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stayed in the Cintaku Villa at Seminyak for five days and had the best relaxing holiday ever. the staff at the Villa could not do enough for us. the breakfast was delicious every day and there was plenty of drinks and snacks available in the Villa. The Villa is three massive bedrooms each with a huge ensuite that were big enough to have a party in. the pool was clean and well located with a daybed on the end. we had massages evry day in the Villa which were fantastic. The centre of Kuta was only 15 minutes by taxi or about 10,000 Rp ($1.10) and did not present any problems in transport. For anyone wanting to really get away and have a nice holiday this is the one.

Malcolm

Room Tip: Close to Kuta and still a very quiet location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Malcolm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2012

I was a pleasure having you with us and thank you for your positive feedback. Have commended staff for a job well done. See you next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

From the moment we were picked up from the airport this was a great experience.
And when we got into the Villa - WOW!
Awesome accommodation - beautiful pool, great rooms, truly helpful staff and excellent service, and the breakfast each morning felt like absolute luxury.
This is a place to stay that not only is excellent but is great value also.
Will definitely be back - miss it already!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg_from_Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2012

We get the "Wow" many times. Its the most used word for all our guests when they first step foot into the villa and the manager shows them arround and tries to familiarise them to all the features on offer in their villa.. Thanks for the positive feedback and look forward to being of service on your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

From the moment we arrived at airport being met by Rossy driven to villa and shown inside we knew we made the best possible choice for our holiday break in Bali. The villa was everything and more, one could possibly wish for. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Clean and luxurious! Quiet and peaceful! Great location!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grabnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

These villas had everything, that personal touch by wonderful friendly staff that were eager to please, nothing was too much trouble, Other villas should look at how these people run a luxury establishment without charging the earth. Everything was included, with the best breakfast waiting down stairs every morning Extremely well priced, can't wait to get back there. Hopefully February 2012.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shane o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cintakuvillas, Owner at Cintaku Villas, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2012

Appreciate you taking the time and providing a review on our villas. Its nice to know that we are doing the right thing and making our guests feel welcome. Lok forward to seeing you with us next visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

We had a two week stay a Cintaku Villas. We had a great family holiday with 15 of us sharing the two villas. The villas are fantastic but what makes them extra special is the team of very attentive, friendly and genuine staff.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GrahamKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
1 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#18 of 148 in Seminyak
3,576 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#8 of 148 in Seminyak
1,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Peppers Seminyak
Peppers Seminyak
#28 of 148 in Seminyak
826 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Haven Bali
The Haven Bali
#59 of 148 in Seminyak
1,922 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Oberoi Bali
The Oberoi Bali
#12 of 148 in Seminyak
1,738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cintaku Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cintaku Villas

Address: Kunti II Street, Seminyak, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #232 of 432 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $350 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seminyaks Affordable Cinta-Ku villas are the new first class stylish Bali villas in the fashionable Seminyak district of Bali, just 15 minutes from the International Airport. Bali Cinta-Ku villas Seminyak are five minutes walking distance from Bali Deli, and the hub of popular restaurants bars, spas, shopping and beaches.The Villas:Private, Serviced ,Exclusive, Superb, Streamline Zen.Offering round the clock security and unmatched level of privacy Bali Cinta-Ku Villas Seminyak are an exclusive haven offering 2 extraordinary spacious three bedroom 2 storey Bali villas set in their own tranquil gardens with private swimming pools with Floating Bale’s, large 10 seat dining, two separate living areas, Balconies over looking Bali’s peaceful rice fields All bedrooms are Master with a choice of king size bed and king twins with Spacious opulant en-suite bathrooms that are enclosed with glass and open to the sky featuring quality fittings, twin showers and sunken bathtubs. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cintaku Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing