We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geweldig hotel!”
Review of Casa Artista Bali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Casa Artista Bali
Ranked #33 of 125 Seminyak B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 5, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kies vooral voor de kamers boven met uitzicht op zwembad. Wij hadden kamer 4, gewoon doen! Prijs kw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliceAHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 120 of 120 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annalisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billabloom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inge040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cutloose_Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010
Thank Simona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seminyak
0.2 mi away
Bali Agung Village
Bali Agung Village
#59 of 149 in Seminyak
492 reviews
1 mi away
Ossotel
Ossotel
#7 of 87 in Legian
1,229 reviews
0.7 mi away
Impiana Private Villas Seminyak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel
#86 of 149 in Seminyak
1,103 reviews
0.5 mi away
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
#104 of 149 in Seminyak
710 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Artista Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Artista Bali

Address: Jl Saridewi 17 | Sunset Village, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 125 B&Bs / Inns in Seminyak
Price Range: $57 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casa Artista Bali 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Artista, your home away from home. Enjoy exclusive Bali vacation in an outstanding ambiance, specially designed for singles and couples. Come and enjoy refreshing Bali holidays, combined with sophisticated entertainment. Experience a new exciting world when you come to Bali as our boutique style Bali residence opens its doors to people who are in passion. In passion with the arts, with Tango, this is what Casa Artista will cater to visitors with a discerning taste. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Casa Artista Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Artista Bali Hotel Seminyak
Casa Artista Bali Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing