We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful post wedding holiday @ Daria Villa's”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nic-and-D...
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
“Wonderful post wedding holiday @ Daria Villa's”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I stayed at Daria Villa's for 2 weeks after our wedding in Ubud.
The villa's were perfect to suit our large group of 17.
Wawi and his staff were absolutely fantastic and made us feel very welcome. They were very accommodating to our needs and nothing was ever too much for them.
The villa's were cleaned daily and breakfast cooked each morning.
The location was perfect, only a short walk or taxi ride to the bars, restaurants and shops.
We are already looking at booking again with Daria Villa's next year!

Thank you Wawi and team for an amazing stay :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kath G
Greater Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous!”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the Daria 5 bedroom villa for five nights with friends. 3 couples, 6 kids (6-14) - the pool was fantastic and the spacious villa and gardens were amazing. The staff were gorgeous and helped us out with food, transport and washing. We had the lovely Wayan drive us to Ubud for the day - divine. Wawi was amazing when we got stranded due to the volcano, helped us out with extra nights and transports. Gorgeous restaurants within walking distance - Mama San and Kendi Kuning. Shopping, good coffee and money exchange close by. Our stay was fantastic. Hope to see you next year Wawi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A
Greater Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful, spaceous villa perfect for families”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at Daria Villa with my wife and daughter and friends who had two young children. As there were 4 adults and 3 children this villa was perfect with its 5 bedrooms and bathrooms. The villa is set is a beautiful garden (with pool) which means there is loads of space for everyone. The villa is well located, close to the action and in a quiet part of Seminyak. Wawi and his staff (the lovely Daria ladies) made us feel incredibly welcome and could not do enough to ensure we had a relaxing and memorable holiday. We will definitely stay at Daria Villa on our next holiday in Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again at Daria Villas Seminyak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TLP251
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A heavenly oasis hidden in the centre of Seminyak”
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay at Daria Villas and we definitely be back. There are so many villas available in Bali and around Seminyak but we have found Daria Villas to not only be of the top quality, beautifully appointed and impeccably maintained, but definitely the best price for such a beautiful space. The 3 bedroom villa is more than enough space for 6 people, the pool is perfect with its relaxing water feature, and the living, dining space is amazing.
Hidden behind privacy fencing with a security guard from 6pm to 6am, cleaning service daily, close to shops and restaurants, you will be spoilt by the villa owner Wawi and his staff.
Nothing is too difficult for Wawi to arrange - breakfast to order at your requested time, laundry taken away and delivered a day or two later, transport, massages in the villa - anything. Wawi makes the holiday, there for any questions and always happy to oblige your every need.
We can't wait to go back - we just have to find other families to come with us to stay in the beautiful 5 bedroom villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy and the location
Liked least: That we only stayed one week
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NickyMoff...
Holgate, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and wonderful service!”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My best friend and I along with our families stayed at Villa Daria 5. We had a great time and were looked after superbly by manager Mr Wawi, ladies Made, Wayan and Putu and drivers Made and Putu. The property is spacious and has a fantastic pool. Every morning the ladies would arrive and make breakfast and return later in the day to clean etc. Nothing was too much trouble. Our laundry was delivered and returned to us at no extra cost and Mr Wawi was very helpful indeed in making reservations for us when needed and providing us with a phone for local use also at no cost.
The villa itself is located close enough to the main shopping street of Seminyak to access it easily but far enough away to have some peace and quiet when needed as well as being extremely safe and secure.
I can't recommend Villa Daria, Mr Wawi and his staff highly enough and look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Liked least: I wish the public area could be screened off to keep out heat and mosquitos
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again at Daria Villas Seminyak.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon08085...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Bali experience”
Reviewed November 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We traveled to Bali, in a group of 9, for a 30th wedding anniversary. We were after a villa/s that were close enough to Eat street and the main Seminyak street, yet far enough away so as not to be too noisy. Daria Villa's location is ideal. 5 minute walk to both streets.
Daria villas is made up of 1X5 bedroom villa, 1X3 bedroom villa and 2X2 bedroom villas. We stayed in a 2 and 3 bedroom villa that had a connecting door between the two. Each of the 2 and 3 bedroom villas have a pool and kitchen of their own, however all the breakfasts and cooking where carried out in the 3 bedroom villa due to the large size of the area.
The villas themselves are generally well appointed, each with their own en-suite.
Our contact at Daria villas was Wari. Wari was very quick with reply's to various questions I had when first looking for villas in Seminyak.
Wari arranged our room to be decorated for the occasion of our anniversary. Wari also arrange for wine and Bintang beer to be in the fridge, cold, upon our arrival.
The ladies cooked us different types of breakfasts each morning. Bacon and eggs, omelettes, noodles, rice, pancakes etc.
We would go out during the morning/afternoon and the ladies would clean up our rooms.
Wari arranged for the ladies to cook up an evening meal for us one night. It was superb and cost very little.
Wari arranged day trips when requested at a very reasonable rate.
Overall, a great holiday in well located villas being looked after by caring people.
I would certainly recommend staying at Daria Villas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and being looked after by Wari and the ladies.
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendliness of Staff & Great Location
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing