We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay and great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tamara S
Darwin, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay and great location”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

As per the previous review we travelled with a group of 7 and this was a fabulous place to stay. Don't expect the usual hotel reception or hotel facilities, but this was private and the staff were wonderful. It was more personal and we could request the breakfast we wanted and the staff were highly accommodating. If you are staying in the bigger villa then get the ladies to come and cook you dinner one night. We did that for a group of 6 and we had soooo much wonderful food for such a reasonable price. The pools in each villa were great and the beds were so comfortable. It was walking distance to eat street and Seminyak Square. Will definitely come back and might stay in the 5 bedroom this time!! We also had direct communication before coming with Wawi and he was wonderful, even shopping for us before we arrived.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was great! and the staff were wonderful.
Liked least: I was in the end room closest to the street, so that got a bit noisy in the morning, but not a big deal for me.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anniebutl...
2 reviews
“Secure, clean, tidy, and excellent service from staff.”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Daria Villas. The staff made us feel welcome, and were more than accommitable. Very personalised service provided by staff; from cooking our breakfasts, to taking care of laundry needs. No issues with security - and each room had its own key, and an street access key. We were staying in a group, so were able to enter our other villas via an adjoining gate without the need to exit onto the street, making our movements from villa to villa private, if wanted. Airport transfers were able to be organised for us, and offers for further travel were always suggested. Highly recommended for a group of friends, or 1- 2 families travelling together; as it accomodates personalisation for each villa, as well as providing movement between the villas if required. Will stay again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emily C
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Excellent villa, location and staff”
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I rented all 4 villas for my 30th with a bunch of friends and we had an absolutely wonderful stay. The villas were huge with great facilities just off the main street. Wawi and his staff were excellent and looked us after so well; cooking breakfast every morning, tidying up after us, organising transport, and a BBQ & Balinese dancers at the house etc. We will definitely be going back. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryan L
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Absolutely loved this villa, went for a guys trip and was relaxing and clean. Wawi, his family and staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly.
Great amount of space, ice cold air conditioning, great pools and close to massges and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large villas and friendly staff
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great having you at our villa, we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Porpee
Queensland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family holiday @ villa Daria!”
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Our family of 15 just stayed
In the the 5 bedroom villa over the christmas/new year period. We all had an amazing time. It is a great big villa, with a nice pool, 5 bedrooms each with their own bathroom, rooms are huge!!! Ladies that come in every morning to make breakfast are lovely and very helpful. Wawi who manages the villa is fantastic & help you with all your requests. Heaps of great spa places a few minutes walk away, and restaraunts and circle k's & coco supermarket. Highly recommend this villa for family's. Nicole & paul

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing