We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa. Spacious, open living room and...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
luisnavm
Spain
1 review
“Amazing Villa. Spacious, open living room and beautiful garden.”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It is located in Seminyak, the best part of town. We spent most of our time in the open living room which is the perfect place to hang out or even have lunch/dinner. The garden is well kept and everything is clean. The swimming pool is a must since it is usually quite hot. Definitely the villa I will rent when I return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PBarber20...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Tranquil Location”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Absolutely stunning and well appointed villa. Quiet at night, but a fabulous central location. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nayadams
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Gorgeous Villa, tranquil setting, perfect for a small family. We stayed here in July and absolutely loved it. Close to the beach, all kinds of shopping and wonderful restaurants. I highly recommend staying here and we cannot wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathy F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, excellent communication, beautiful place to stay. Had an amazing time and would highly recommend :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond P
1 review
“A Private Heaven so close to town”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa seemed totally new and super accommodating with tons of modern accoutrements, all within a Bali-traditional-ish setting. Hidden behind flower-covered stone walls, it was completely private and safe...and truly romantic. It's also a super quick cab or motorbike ride from everything happening in town. We'll definitely book it again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nova M
1 review
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmen P
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing