We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seminyak

“UUMMM WOW..... JUST WOW”
Review of Boy'N'Cow

Boy'N'Cow
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 2/28
8:00 PM
Ranked #9 of 675 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $79
Description: Boy’N’Cow is an industrial dry-aged meat boutique and cocktail lounge that delivers quality produce from scratch, using only the finest ingredients from across the globe. We LOVE meat, and specialise in dry-aging all of our beef right here on site. With a share-style menu, handcrafted cocktails and up beat atmosphere, Boy’N’Cow combines tasty, honest food with the ultimate dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Boy’N’Cow is an industrial dry-aged meat boutique and cocktail lounge that delivers quality produce from scratch, using only the finest ingredients from across the globe. We LOVE meat, and specialise in dry-aging all of our beef right here on site. With a share-style menu, handcrafted cocktails and up beat atmosphere, Boy’N’Cow combines tasty, honest food with the ultimate dining experience.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Absolutely delicious meal and very nice atmosphere. Our server Agus was all about making us happy... his customer service was excellent! My family and I will be back before we head home!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 713nabild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi There

Thanks for your visit and the amazing review given.
We are so delighted to hear your lovely experience with us. Will pass through your compliment to Agus and I believe he will be so encouraged.

Thanks again and love to see you guys back soon.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

169 - 173 of 1,285 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Jhonis - 5 stars! Great service, the food was really good, juicy steak and great Wine + the personal took good care of us.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 335marcuswn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi Marcus

Thanks for your visit and sharing your amazing review. We are so happy to hear that. Yes indeed, Jhonis is one of our amazing staff and so glad he delivered such an outstanding service.

Can't wait to deliver another amazing experience.

See you soon!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I booked this restaurant by recommendations from my friends in Australia.. The service AMAZING.. The food. AMAZING.. The Atmosphere AMAZING..WID the floor manager is great keeps the place moving like clockwork.. Look it's a little over priced for Bali but the quality of the food is high standard..

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 75samk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi There

What an amazing review! Thanks guys for your visit and spending your time in writing such an amazing review.
So happy to know that you had a great time here.

Can't wait to see you guys back soon.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The food is not suitable for everyone . Service is kiosk. Setting up table is too slow . We waited like stupid guys and nobody walk us to the table even the table is ready

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank KokFaiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi KokFaiS

Thanks so much for your visit. First of all please accept our deepest apologize for the inconvenience occurred.
We really do appreciate for your feedback and every feedback that we received is very valuable for us to improve our selves in every ways.
We do believe we have tried our best on that night since we are totally packed but I believe our team has addressed you guys to our lovely lounge for pre - dinner drink at 7pm which is your reservation time while our staff preparing your table.Knowing you guys were enjoyed with your a bottle of Watershed Cabernet Merlot Wine at the lounge our team didn't bothered you till they escort you to your table 15 minutes after.

Again thanks so much for bringing up this and we believe there are so many positiveness that we can take from this to ensure we can make every aspect of our product improved.

Furthermore please feel free to reach us on info@boyncow.com and you can share more in regards to the food that mentioned doesn't suit for everyone. If you are still in Bali we are very pleased to host you guys to ensure we can filling up your expectation at Boy'N'Cow.

Look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you guys back soon.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

The food is great, staff are friendly especially Leang the service is perfect drinks are great music and atmosphere if you are a meat lover this is a must

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Goovaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2020

Hi Goovaz

Thanks guys for sharing your lovely review. We are so happy to know that you had a great dinner at our place.
Look forwards to seeing you guys back soon.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boy'N'Cow also viewed

 

Been to Boy'N'Cow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing