We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location. Excellent comfort.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rosemaryt...
Newcastle, Australia
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location. Excellent comfort.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Oasis 66 is in a great spot. Close to the beach and restaurants but peaceful and private. Excellent amenities - comfortable bedrooms, great bathrooms. Pool is gorgeous. Customer service was top notch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grantdavi...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Vila, Great Location”
Reviewed June 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This Vila was a great place to stay. It offered great amenities and cleaning services. The pool is much bigger than I was expecting (and bigger than I saw it in the photos). The 6 bedrooms make it ideal for larger groups/couples and they feel very private if needed, but can also open up if needed.

There was daily cleaning included and they did a great job of making sure the place was tidy and meant you can forget about cleaning and just relax on your holiday! The aircons worked brilliantly (in each room) and the beds were comfy enough.

The location was brilliant as it's located a fair way back from the road, down a few little walkways and has tall walls surrounding, so you feel very safe. The front neighbor was very kind and made you feel at home.

The booking experience was a breeze and transport from the airport was waiting when we arrived (at a small additional cost).

I highly recommend this Vila as a top location to stay with groups while in Bali!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billtillo...
Mount Coolum, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Magnificent”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The villas were amazing and exceeded expectations. Full privacy & tucked away and so close to the beach, restaurants, bars, etc.
The staff were friendly and very professional. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisbrow...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Seminyak, Oasis66, we had a absolutely fantastic time, the location was great, close to restaurants and bars and beach, they were all walking distance.
The people were awesome, we had a chef when ever we wanted him and he cooked up a banquet every time, the cleaners were great too, everyone was always friendly, we will be recommending this villa to all our friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure to meet you and look forward to seeing you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna P
1 review
“Fantastic Villas to stay in for our family holiday.”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Staff were amazing, villas were very comfortable and clean, pool was super and the surroundings were great too. Had an excellent stay here.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Thank you for staying.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew M
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
151 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Nice Villa, Good Location”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were 9 people who recently stayed at this Villa for a first time visit to Bali.

Villa location tucked away off main street in a couple of small alleyways but very easy to navigate and very safe. 1-2 minute walk to main street and 5 minute walk to Legian st or 10 minutes to beach in opposite direction.

Villa has both pro's and cons like any accommodation which I will list below -

Con's
Kitchen very small, basic kitchen utensils etc
Separate buildings for kitchen - dining/Lounge odd and both need to be enclosed/sliding doors due to weather and bugs etc
Tiles around Pool/kitchen/lounge area makes tiles to both areas extremley slippery when wet either by pool/rain - Villa needs mop/bucket etc left for the guests at all times
Showers in bathroom area do not drain appropriatley and floods whole of bathroom/toilet area making it very hard to get/stay dry after showering - more bathmats needed each day due to this
TV very poor especially in bedrooms maybe lucky to get one or two channels - needs to be addressed as its advertised that they have TV/Cable -worst I have come across in any villas/accommodation
Stairs to each Villa could be steep for young children and also no fencing around pool for young children

Pros
Good Location, Neat and Tidy, cleaner each day to tidy up and every 3 days to change towels etc
Air Cond Amazing in all rooms
Bedding good and comfortable
Free water for whole stay for drinking/toiletries etc
Pool very good but not heated - great for adults/older kids but wouldnt feel comfortable having young children there
Close to heaps of Restaurants, shops, beach, Supermarket, Mini Marts etc
Free wifi - little slow at times but happens anywhere
Feel safe in complex, safe boxes in each room
Great friendly neighbours outside, safe area in general at any time of day/night
Great communciation from time Villa booked until vacating - first class

Probably not what we expected but overall a pleasant stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 7, 2018
Thank you for staying Andrew and your feedback.

Your first time in Bali, that would have been an experience :)

Bali is definately a little different to your western countries and as it was a very bad wet season this year and constantly raining. We do understand your concerns regarding the problems with wet areas, floors and draining. It is a bad time of year with so much water. We do apologise for this.

The TV in the bedrooms come with DVD and the living area and kitchen have Cable TV. There are no channels in the bedroom , only DVD.

We do advise in all of our advertising that the villa has 2 pavilions one on each side of the pool and 95% of villas in Bali are open villas, the living areas are open and the bedrooms are closed.

Thank you once again for staying and glad you enjoyed all of those other things regarding the villa and location and hope you enjoyed Bali.

Kind regards
Tarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alyucks
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“exceptional villa”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is really nice, even nicer from the reference photos. It is very clean and well-kept everyday. Although it's not too big, it feels like an extravagant villa because I think the land is utilized properly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and it was a pleasure to meet you. We all look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing