We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull villa with a nice swimming pool and...”
other travelers have booked this property
the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the villa
passage to the sanctuary ...ben balli villa main entrance door to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
the villa
passage to the sanctuary ...ben balli villa
main entrance door to the villa
dome shape living room
dinning and kitchen area
dinning area
the Budha
kitchen and dinning
crafted stone
kitchen
view dining toward area in front 2nd bed room
the Hindu stone art
main bed room area
sweet and memorable art
main bed
changing room in main bed room
open sky shower in main bath room
bath tub in main bath room
the main bath room in main bed room
bali day bed sofa
the 3rd bed room upstair
up stair
third bed
tree house seating balcony
your private moment..the romantic night and the star will not be forgotten...
the view from the top
second bed room
2nd bed
the view from 2nd bed room
Krisna, the Hindu stone art
pretty yellow flower in our garden
the Hindu art
free bike for guest
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jurianv10
1 review
“Wonderfull villa with a nice swimming pool and sitting area.”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Villa is located in the busy Seminyak. Altough at the Villa you are surrounded in a very quied area. The Villa has a nice swimming pool and has a good sitting area you can sit with alot of persons. The staff is very friendly, everything got cleaned every day and the fridge with beer got a refill everyday.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2017
Hope to see you soon Jurian...thank you for staying with us !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FBeav
High Point, North Carolina
1 review
“Tranquil and quaint little paradise - Exactly what we needed”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Ben's villa is a charming little gem. It fits the profile of a traditional/exotic villa in Bali that we had in mind. What's even better is that the location is central but hidden. 2 minutes scooter ride to Bintang supermarket and 3 minutes scooter ride to Jalan Dhyana Pura where all the happenings....well happens :)
We loved the open living area where we can lounge around enjoying the breeze, as well as lazying around the pool. Putu came by everyday and took care of cleaning and everything else for us. We got used to having someone like her around very very quickly. If you are looking for a traditional and charming place to stay in Bali, Ben's Villa is it! We'll be sure to visit again!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julia L
1 review
“Perfect spacious villa. Close to everything.”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in December 2015

The villa was beautiful, spacious and well-maintained. Only 10min walk from supermarket, restaurants and the beach. The owner was very helpful as well. Absolutely loved it. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: December 2015
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maurice M
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“We highly recommend this beautiful house and wish you a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The house is great and is located close to the beach! We met the owner of the house who was very friendly, open and helpful. We highly recommend this beautiful house and wish you a wonderful stay!

Date of stay: November 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexandro...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amaaaazing place!!!”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Best place eveeer!!! Everything you want is there! A full fridge with beers, a gigantic swimming pool, a small veranda by the treetop, three comfortable rooms with big storage room for your baggage, a fully equipped kitchen, a relaxing lanai with international tv channels and audio system to play music and amazing local decoration with statues and decors all over. Just amazing! Good service from the people they are taking care of the place as well :)

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing