We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Seiryu Villas
Nearby Hotels
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
$321
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$605
$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$326
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$341
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Samaya Bali Seminyak(Seminyak)
$558
$527
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$160
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$210
$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$250
$201
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
205
72
20
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
72
20
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate pooljapanese influencebreakfast is servedroyal villaday bedseminyak beachliving roomflower petalsevery morninggreat designstaff were exceptionalminute walk to the beachbig roomspa bathvilla experiencespacious villaour entire stay
Filter
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 304 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

My first word as we were shown to our villa was 'wow'! That thought did not leave me for our entire stay. The craziness of Seminyak fades as you walk through the door and it's easy to forget you are a short walk away from the action.

The villa's are incredible, I especially loved the fact you could walk straight out your bathroom door into your private pool!

A fantastic stay, would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joliza81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

We had a weeks stay a this quietly located villa, with all the luxuries you expect.
Breakfast every morning either in your villa or beside your villa pool. Staff were exceptional, catering for every need. Beautifully appointed villa, with amenities only a 10 min walk away from main road, Seminyak. No fitness centre on premises but staff will advise on a gym close by.
A must for honeymooners, or couples wanting to getaway and completely relax!
Restaurants and more beauty treatments very close by. Definitely recommend. ENJOY!!

Room Tip: Every villa is private and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SLFS73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

This was the first villa I have stayed in, in Bali. And it was amazing!!!! The villas were extremely private we didn't hear anyone or see anyone else except the staff for most of the trip! We celebrated my boyfriends birthday on our stay I organised with the staff a cake which they came to villa and surprised us which was lovely. Clean big rooms, nice and modern. Extremely comfy beds! The breakfast was delicious and always on time! We defiantly will be staying there next time we go! Also October weather is sensational! Highly rec this villa AND this time of year! - Carmen

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carmie1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We have just returned from 8days stay at the seiryu. We had a delux pool villa A3. We loved the whole concept of these villas. Great location, a 10min leisurely work to beach. The staff headed by Mr Wedi was very friendly and attentive. As a mature couple the only thing we found a little difficult was that all the seating - lounge both indoors and out doors at situated at floor level and if agility is not a strong point the only place to sit was on the bed. This is not a criticism but a comment . Good restaurants close by and a great spa two doors away for massages , facials etc.
Thanks again to all staff we will be back, hopefully soon.

Room Tip: Any room would be good . There is a lot of construction happening in the area but within the villas noise minimal. no night noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Perfect resort for Honeymoon couple. Private pool is big enough to have a quick swim and sun tan. Day bed by the pool gives it a nice touch too. Room is spacious with cold air conditioning. Very comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped with pots and pans to make our own dinner. It is separated from the room with a sliding door to give privacy when breakfast is delivered in the morning. Very well designed room layout as a whole, but slightly tired furniture (well maintained given that it is 6 years old)

Service is warm and genuine. With only 8 rooms in the entire villa, the personal touch and attention to details made those stay special and enjoyable. Staff are friendly and always around to assist.

In a nutshell, the well designed infrastructure is supported by warm and genuine service... and we enjoyed the entire experience. I'll highly recommend it to couples who are looking for a place lay around all day, but will like to hang out with the crowd once in a while. (Resort is about 10min walk from the beach)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kongcuimei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews