We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Star Amazing Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Master Bedroom 1 with full size en suite bathroom Master Bedroom 1 ensuite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Stunning L-Shaped 10mtr x 8mtr pool and separate Jacuzzu Spa pool (not pictured)
Master Bedroom 1 with full size en suite bathroom
Master Bedroom 1 ensuite bathroom
Master Bedroom 2 with full sized bathroom ensuite
Poolside Sunset Skies and romantic firepits
Bedrooms 3+4. Mid level Dining Room adjacent Kitchen.  Stairs to Master Rooms 1+2 on upper level
Aerial of 2000sqm property, Bedroom 5 lower left.  Mid+Upper Levels  (not shown)
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Bedroom 5: Summer House full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned with Separate Shower (not shown)
Bedroom 5: Summer House with full ensuite bathroom.  Fully A/Conditioned.  Private and Romantic
Mid Level Dining Room - fully enclose for AirCon, or open bifolds for tropical alfresco feel
Upper level sitting room adjacent to Master Bedrooms 1 and 2
Pool Level outdoor lounge and Gazebo (on right)
Upper Level Dining (airconditioned or open air)stairs lead to mid level TV Room,  Bedrooms 3,4 and 5
Fully equipped kitchen located on mid level.  Complimentary Daily American Breakfast  included.
10mtr x 8mtr L-shaped Pool and Jacuzzi Pool, Gazebo and Outdoor Lounge area
Jacuzzi Spa: Sunset Terrace Rooftop
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Sunset Terrace Rooftop with Jacuzzi Spa
Bedroom 3 (Double Bed) and Bedroom 4 (Twin Singles) on mid level.
TV and Lounge Room (fully enclosable with AirCon) or Open Doors for Tropical ambiance. Mid Level
TV and Lounge Room (fully enclose for aircon or open doors for tropical feel)
Master Bedroom 2 ensuite bathroom, fully air-conditioned bathroom with separate shower
Master Bedroom 2 with bathroom ensuite
Master Bedroom 2 with ensuite full bathroom.  Fully Airconditioned.
Master Bedroom 2 ensuite Bathroom with separate shower (fully airconditioned)
Bedroom 3 (double bed) and 4 (twin single beds)
Bedrooms 3 and 4 (on left), TV/Lounge Room (on right).
TV Lounge Room (fully airconditioned or open bifolds for open air ambiance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“5 Star Amazing Villa”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from our stay at Villa Narnia. To say it's amazing is an understatement, it really is exceptional. I'm a little loath to write a fantastic review, because I'd like it to stay a secret!!
The accommodation itself is fantastic, comfy beds, air conditioning, private and luxurious. Beautiful ensuites. The pool and garden area are beautiful, in fact I will be replicating some of the landscaping around our own pool area.
We stayed as a family group of six, ranging from the ages of 16-70 and we all felt extremely comfortable.
Whilst the villa itself was amazing, the staff are on another level. Mokka and her team were so friendly and helpful. We always had someone on hand to drive us to a restaurant, or shopping (the street directly outside isn't designed for pedestrians). We had the most delicious and plentiful Indonesian breakfast every morning (highly recommended). If we decided to get a restaurant to deliver, Mokka would organise it for us. If we wanted a booking at a restaurant, Mokka would book for us. Her coffee is fabulous, Fresh pool towels in the cabana, iced water by the pool. Bedrooms bug sprayed and air conditioners turned on at sunset. The housekeeping was immaculate. Food beautifully presented either by the pool or in the formal dining area. Honestly, you couldn't wish for a better team to look after you, they really make you feel like you are on holiday. We miss them already!
Putu (Mokka's husband) was our tour guide and did a great job, taking us to a little restaurant in the middle of rice paddy fields amongst many other places. He is a hoot and taylors everything to your wants.
The pictures on the listing are very true to life, you won't be disappointed when you see it.
We hope to return to Villa Narnia, we wouldn't stay anywhere else in Seminyak.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven T
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The PERFECT Bali Villa experience!!”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a villa in the Seminyak area then look no further! This is a stunning villa about a ten minute drive away from the daily hustle and bustle of the town.

We stayed here for a week from 9th-16th September and what a stay it was- this place is Absolutely amazing!! From the moment we arrived to the moment we left it was fabulous! The whole processing of booking with Diana was so easy and quick- a lovely Australian lady that organised everything for us and even a driver to pick us up and take us to the villa.

I'd like to start by offering our warmest thanks to Moka and Koming- the two lovely housekeepers that looked after our every need for the week. From the time we arrived the huge smiles made us feel completely at home and relaxed. Whilst there were only 2 of us and the villa is huge- about 5 bedrooms I think - we occupied the master suite on the ground floor.

Every morning Moka and Koming would make us a beautiful breakfast at whatever time we wanted and it was the perfect start to everyday- including a full cooked english with eggs anyway you want and a big selection of fruits, coffee, fresh juice- absolutely fantastic.

While talking about the food it's also good to now that the owner of the villa also owns a restaurant called Jemme about 5 minutes away... its amazing... we were able to order from the restaurant for delivery to the villa and Moka and Koming would set it all out on the dining table every night... we honesty couldn't have asked for more. The food is amazing... you have to try the roast (I'm British and I know my roasts and this was up there with the best of them!) again the orders for dinner were phoned through and delivered for whenever we wanted to eat- so perfect. Same can be done for lunch but after such a fulfilling breakfast we never really needed it. The restaurant itself is stunning and definitely worth checking out

As for the villa itself it's phenomenal!! The pool area is huge and has enough sun beds for about 15 people!! We had a blast just moving round all day to follow the sun!! The gardens are immaculate and again I'd like to mention the guys who worked tirelessly all day to keep the gardens - sweeping up leaves 10 times a days and keeping the property superbly. The rooms are all air conditioned and beautifully decorated- cleaned everyday and fresh towels provided etc. There's also a lot of seating in shaded areas outside too with TV's and air con so kids would be entertained etc. Again all so clean and tastefully decorated and kept.

Although there are no animals or pets at the villa we discovered that the owner had 6 little dogs- they are very small and very sweet - I understand this won't be for everyone but they are so playful and sweet they really kept us entertained - my partner wanted to take them home! Every morning they'd be so excited to see us it really makes you feel relaxed and de-stresses you! Obviously it would be your choice if you wanted them to visit or not- we welcomed them

The villa is very safe too- there's a guy who guards the front gate and is really friendly - we felt really secure - honestly in a week we barely lifted a finger! In fact when we arrived Moka gave us a bell to ring in case we wanted anything... we never rang it of course.. we never needed too... drinks were bought to us by the pool regularly and it was an absolutely amazing service. Worth noting there is a little supermarket about a 10 minute walk but it's a bit dangerous on the main road as there's no pavement but an uber there would cost about 50p- they're so cheap- so you can stock up on drinks, beers, crisps etc to snack on.

I could go on and on about this place but I'm running out of complimentary adjectives for this villa. So to conclude this is an unbelievable stay- you won't regret staying at Villa Narnia - it has the WOW factor in terms of the place, the people, the food and everything else! I honestly don't have anything negative to say and would highly recommend to anyone - you won't be disappointed!! So again, thanks to all you guys for working so hard and for making our stay so memorable and perfect. Hopefully we'll be back one day and would obviously return to Villa Narnia. We wish we could have stayed longer!!

On a scale of 1-10 we would give it 11!!

This place is just amazing.

Thanks

Steve & Alessia

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnaLondo...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional Villa - I’d give it 6 stars if I could!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We holiday in Bali a lot, and Narnia is truly one of the best properties we’ve stayed in – and much better value too (we were there in May, which I think was quite soon after the property started being offered for rentals, so I’d expect the price to be going up soon - get in quick!). The property itself is immaculate, and is like a little hidden oasis tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. There are lots of different sleeping options which really suited our group and tastes. From the palatial luxurious grand bedrooms in the main house for those who like all their mod-cons, to the stunning authentic antique wooden house at the end of the garden, there was something for all of us. The private pool area is wonderful too – really luxurious, and surrounded by lush gardens. Perfect for R&R . And we were looked after so well by the lovely staff – no ask was too much, and the food was divine. All in all it was a fabulous stay – so good that we rarely ventured out, and are looking to book another visit as soon as we can. Top place – I’d give it 6 stars if I could!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanteljo...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“This villa made our holiday exceptional!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A home away from home! Fabulously sprawled out with room to take the entire family - we loved this place!!! The pool is the centre of attention surrounded by amazing spots to sit and enjoy the space and the quiet and the bedrooms were so welcoming.
My family loved being here and we felt at ease with the staff and enjoyed all aspects of our week long stay.
Trying to plan another visit in January.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stub0612
London
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a fab holiday in Bali and stayed at this amazing place. Large spacious rooms. Excellent service. Beautiful gardens and pool. Would stay again if I ever get the chance to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andydayki...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with fantastic service”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were greeted by a smiling member of the villa narnia team at the airport and ushered into a lovely air conditioned car and handed cold towels and water. On arrival at the villa there were yet more smiling faces to greet us, the villa is slightly unassuming from the outside but once you pass through Balinese style wooden front doors what lies behind them is another world( a true narnia) The main house is beautifully decorated and features two bedrooms with the most comfortable beds ever, both are a great size with gorgeous ensuites, and there is a lovely open space living area. Then steps lead you down to the most lovely courtyard area, with a modern open kitchen, tv room and dining room and two further bedrooms all housed individually in what is a very Balinese style. As two family's there was plenty of space, for us all to relax independently. You can tell that care is taken to ensure everything looks perfect, and the whole house is kept exceptionally clean on a daily basis. My favourite part of the house was the pool area, a lovely infinity pool which looks down into the plush gardens and an original Antique house, set out as another unique bedroom. There is a lovely large sheltered sunbed on stilts that was great for when the sun got to much. The jewel in the crown for Villa Narnia though is the staff, especially Moka, nothing is too much trouble, they were always friendly, smiley and attentive. The Villa is also fantastically situated for all the great bars/restaurants and beaches of Seminyak. If you are going to visit Bali you couldn't wish for a more beautiful Villa to stay in on every level. We will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stuart317
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Narnia as a group of friends in January and was wowed by the attention to detail and service that we received. The rooms were extremely comfortable, beautifully decorated and to a very high standard. The bathroom for my room was huge with gorgeous tiles a huge bath and seperate large rain shower. The gardens and pool area were kept clean daily by a team of staff and looked beautiful and very colourful. The little house at the end of the garden was exquisite. The staff in the house were so helpful to whatever we needed and helped us organise trips out massages in the house and suggestions on where to go and eat. To be honest we found it hard to leave and when we did loved coming back and was always welcomed back with smiles. I would highly recommend this place. It's large enough to accommodate a large group yet seemed intimate enough if I was here with a smaller group. I can't wait to revisit!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing