We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Metta Spa Villas and Wellness
Review Highlights
Friendly and Cosy, Best Location in Seminyak

Friendly drivers, staffs and Cosy villa. Best Location in Seminyak. Breakfast at Belle restaurant... read more

Reviewed February 26, 2019
JIHYUN S
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Nice comfortable villas

Perfect spot to enjoy life. Big and well decorated bathroom and bedroom. thanks to all the staff... read more

Reviewed November 28, 2018
FH-GuestRelationsMgr
,
Brugge, Belgium
Read all 19 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seminyak
from $73.23
More Info
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ulin villas private pool bathtub luxury spa treatment service driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Friendly drivers, staffs and Cosy villa.
Best Location in Seminyak.
Breakfast at Belle restaurant in the Villa Ulin was good.
We were satisfied with all of it. Definately we intend to revisit here, when we come to Bali again.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank JIHYUN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agus m, Manager at Metta Spa Villas and Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2019

Dear "JIHYUN S"

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am delighted to hear that your stay at one of our spa villas has been very relaxing, peaceful in the best location in Seminyak.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Perfect spot to enjoy life.
Big and well decorated bathroom and bedroom.

thanks to all the staff for a wonderfull stay.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank FH-GuestRelationsMgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agus m, Manager at Metta Spa Villas and Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2019

Dear "FH-GuestRelationsMgr"

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am very happy to hear how much you loved the experience you had at METTA SPA VILLAS AND WELLNESS. A perfect spot to enjoy life. I am delighted to read that you loved the very minutes of it.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

Just finished my spa treatments at this place. One of the best massages in my life. It was unforgettable. Very kind stuff, clean spa and peaceful atmosphere. They provided free driver and snacks after treatment. Will definitely come again and recommend to everyone. Thank you guys! Forever yours Lana❣️

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Girl-player
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agus m, Manager at Metta Spa Villas and Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Dear "Girl-player",

Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the SPA experience in Metta Spa Villas and wellness very much.
I am also delighted to know that you loved our spa room and services delivered by our team member.

Thank you once again and we very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

I was blown away how professional all staff where. They are all helpful and friendly, nothing was too hard they just wanted to make sure we were happy with everything.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Tourist11852685945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agus m, Manager at Metta Spa Villas and Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Dear "Tourist11852685945"

Thank you very much for sharing your review and for choosing METTA SPA VILLAS, another exclusive collection of Karaniya Experience.

I am very delighted to hear that you have just had an amazing and relaxing stay with a personalized services by our team member that will do all their best to ensure you having a wonderful time with us.

All of us here very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Its out first time in Bali and I am happy that I chose this place to stay. Our goal wasn’t to go tour around. We just needed rest and relaxation and this place is the best place for that. The staff is very accommodating. When we first arrived we got in really early from the check in time and they gave us our place right away. Thank you for that because most of the restaurants were closed when we got in. Only a few were open. The Ulin villa is perfectly situated near the restaurants and have free rides going around seminyak. (We forgot to visit the beach but they say its a 10min walk). Breakfast was good a lot of variety and I love how they bring it to the villas so we really didn’t have to go out a lot just for dinner :) they also have high tea. It was a life savior especially since we got hungry during the afternoon. The spa is amazing. Its a must do :)

The staff is very good in Ulin Villas. We had to leave early for our flight and they opened up the kitchen and made us breakfast before the time of departure. Thank you for that. We didn’t get hungry when we arrived the airport.

I will come back here again with the kids :) Thank You for showing us a memorable stay in Bali

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank karolineo304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agus m, Manager at Metta Spa Villas and Wellness, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear "Karoline O"

I am very happy to read your review and to find how much you loved your stay, the service and the wonderful METTA VILLAS SPA AND WELLNESS experience.

I am pleased that you made the most out of our METTA VILLAS SPA AND WELLNESS has to offer, the ultra relaxing stay, the delicious food service, the high tea and on top of everything our always friendly team members.

All of us are look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews