We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abadi Villa @ Seminyak”
Review of Abadi Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Abadi Villas
Ranked #77 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 14, 2008

First time to Bali with my hubby with 4 other couples. We had a wonderful time visiting the temples, beach, shopping, eating....Friends advised us to go for the villas in Bali instead of a beach hotel, and this turned out to be a great! We booked 2 connecting villas with the ABADI VILLAS via email, i.e. one with 3 bedrooms, and the other with 2 bedrooms. Both villas share the main door, but has to be accessed individually by its own door. We ended up with "dual benefits" - 2 pools, 2 living rooms and 2 dining rooms. Thumbs up to the butler too - prompt and pleasant service, always striving to please. The cook's skills are pretty good - we ended the trip with a dinner at the villa that comes with table setting and wine! I have recommended this villa to friends, one of whom has booked with them for an upcoming trip.

2  Thank AbadiSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

100 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ольга Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cahillclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoyHu91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.4 mi away
Serene Villas
Serene Villas
#8 of 426 in Seminyak
452 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
1 mi away
W Bali - Seminyak
W Bali - Seminyak
#19 of 148 in Seminyak
3,522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Legian Bali
The Legian Bali
#4 of 148 in Seminyak
1,603 reviews
0.4 mi away
Peppers Seminyak
Peppers Seminyak
#25 of 148 in Seminyak
816 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abadi Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abadi Villas

Address: Jl. Baraban 110 | Kerobokan Kelod, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $260 - $589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Abadi Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Abadi Villas, your private paradise in Seminyak, Bali - within the spacious tropical gardens and pavilions whatyou will experience pampering, peace and satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA and Booking.com so you can book your Abadi Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abadi Villas Hotel Seminyak
Abadi Villas Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing