We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure luxury, peaceful,idylic accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
2 adjoining villas opening up to provide 6 bedrooms and  2 salt water pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 adjoining villas opening up to provide 6 bedrooms and  2 salt water pools
Larger of the 2 adjoining villas Smaller of the 2 adjoining villas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
2 adjoining villas opening up to provide 6 bedrooms and  2 salt water pools
Larger of the 2 adjoining villas
Smaller of the 2 adjoining villas
Exterior of smaller villa with pool and dinning area
13mt salt water lap pool in larger villa (1 of 2 pools)
Poolside seating area
2nd kitchen/dining area in smaller of the 2 villas
Dine poolside under soaring bamboo roof and exotic chandelier
Comfortable chairs and a 4mt long couch in the air conditioned living room
Fully equipped kitchen with French Door fridge and ice maker
Bedroom 1 (Photo 1)
Bedroom 1 (Photo 2)
Guest bedroom 1 ensuite bathroom
Guest bedroom 2 overlooking pool
Guest bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 Shower + Basin
Guest bedroom 3 poolside
Guest bedroom 3 with daybed/single bed
Guest bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 Ensuite Bathroom
Bedroom 4 (Upstairs) leading on to balcony with view of pool
Bedroom 4 Ensuite Bathroom
Guest bedroom 5 overlooking pool and outside breakfast area, with ensuite bathroom at rear
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5 Ensuite Bathroom
Bedroom 5 Bathroom - Basin + Shower (also has bath)
Guest bedroom 6 poolside
Guest bedroom 6 with ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 6 Ensuite Bathroom with deep tub and separate rain shower
One of the 2 dining areas in our 6 bedroom villa
One of the private outdoor seating areas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jackiemax...
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure luxury, peaceful,idylic accommodation”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect accommodation, within 5 minutes walking to the Main Street , 15 minutes walk to the beach, very secure villa , tastefully decorated, clean with food essentials in fridge. Definitely will come back . Thankyou for a memorable stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Hi Jackie. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of Villa Elleo, and for giving us 5 stars... Our villa staff work hard to ensure our guests have a memorable stay, and positive feedback in the form of reviews like yours, is not only moral boosting to them, it truly helps to keep us all in work. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us in Bali, and we look forward to welcoming you back one day. From all of us at Villa Elleo a big THANK YOU.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy C
1 review
“Brilliant large group accomodation”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic location to shops in Seminyak with privacy and a tropical feel. 16 of us stayed there for our footy trip and were treated with great hospitality and assistance when we needed. Rooms were spacious and breakfast being made in our Villa was the perfect start to a morning! The pool is amazing and perfect for a pool party. Just be wary of the tiles near the smaller pool as they are extremely slippery when wet (we found this out the hard way). Absolutely would recommend this to anyone travelling in a large group!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of Villa Elleo. We note your comment regarding the slipperiness of the pool tiles around the smaller pool and will see what can be done to try and make them less so. We're so pleased that you all had a great time, and would love to host you all again at some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tegan556
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing, gorgeous, fantastic staff and location!”
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The location of Villa Elleo is perfect. Very close walking distance to everything Seminyak has to offer. The rooms are fantastic and two pool is stunning. This is a fantastic choice for families or girls and guys trips. We went for a girls get away and we are already planning our next visit. The staff were fantastic and would cater for any need we had. Highly recommend Villa Elleo. We will definitely be visiting again!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
Thanks for the great review and so glad you and your friends enjoyed the 6 bedroom villa. We hope to see you again soon.
On behalf of management and staff - Villa Elleo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison488
Perth, Australia
1 review
“A beautiful relaxing place - a home away from home”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Villa Elleo Seminyak was more than I ever expected. Having never stayed in a villa before this was just a perfect place for a group of girls who wanted to escape to a tropical paradise. The staff were friendly and always helpful. They accommodated us by getting us lunch, making scrumptious breakfasts each morning and ensuring that we were always okay. Each night we were greeted safely by the security who shone a light to the pathway to get us home. The rooms were kept cleaned and they are decorated in such a beautiful and tasteful way. The Villa is located in an ideal spot to the action of Seminyak but also far enough not to be caught up in any chaos. I would definitely come back to this piece of paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of the Villa - peaceful and tropical
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2016
Thanks so much for the great review and we are so happy that you and your 5 girlfriends enjoyed Villa Elleo’s tropical oasis. We hope to see you again soon.
On behalf of Management and staff, Villa Elleo 6 bedroom villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing