We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Stunning sunset view”

Breeze at The Samaya Seminyak
Ranked #17 of 509 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $99 - $999
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: BREEZE beachside restaurant overlooking Seminyak Beach offers exotic international and local dishes for lunch, afternoon tea and romantic sunset cocktails & dinners. The beach front setting, great sunset views and the sound of the waves make this one of Bali's most romantic places to dine.Our menus are composed of a compilation of specialties unique to Breeze, the cuisine is modern eclectic, focusing strongly on local organic produce and flavors. Seafood dominates as that as the perfect fare to enjoy whilst holidaying or living on an island of paradise. We include also some of the best sourced meats available from Australia and USA. Cheeses and Foie Gras from France, good local organic vegetables. We have a great Indonesian food section and our newly added Sharing Plate section.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Stunning sunset view”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Beautiful atmosphere and lovely staff. Perfect dining experience, right on the beach for a lovely sunset drink and dinner . Highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ashleighbecker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,867 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,788
    723
    223
    79
    54
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Amazing view”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

During our last visit, we pop in for an early dinner here. The ambience was define. Food was good but the menu could be broaden up a little more especially for the appetizer. The wine menu was quite vary compare to other restaurant in bali. Service was excellent and Everything came pretty fast. It was a little bit on the pricey side but with such amazing view, it is worth it. Definitely will visit again in the future.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ArumP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penang, Malaysia
Level Contributor
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Good food cooked with much finesse and well presented. It was served with a personal touch. We had our dinner during dusk. The sunset was jaws dropping. This is a must whenever anyone is in Bali.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank YeeYing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“JAW DROPPPING”
Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

Amazing setting especially sunset. The food absolutely divine and the service is of the upmost highest standard. Our waitress was Mega and she was spot on and extremely friendly. We found this place to be priced well considering the 5 star food and service. We will be coming back for sure.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hands down the best food, service & atmosphere!”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

After reading the reviews I knew we had to try this place and the 4 of us are so glad we did. Mini was our lovely waitress who was just a gem, its a nice touch to ask us all our names upon sitting, then converse with us & refer to us 1 by 1 with our names. We all ordered steaks & we all made changes to our orders & they happily obliged without a fuss. The food was amazing & sitting right by the beach watching the waves crash, made it all that more enjoyable. Its very romantic and ideal to watch the beautiful sunset. The peach mojito was very refreshing and they have a great wine list with an extensive cocktail list (cocktails were sublime). I wasn't too fussed about my chocolate dessert but my husbands crème brulee was a winner. As for pricing, put it this way, you'd pay at least 5 times more to be able to get that service with water views back home in Sydney. I really could sit their forever.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AO1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breeze at The Samaya Seminyak also viewed

 

Been to Breeze at The Samaya Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing