We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$934
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
$673
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prestigia.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveler rating
491
232
85
30
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
491
232
85
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa eat street every morning private villa large pool daily breakfast family holiday stayed here for nights the location is perfect lounge area bedroom bali privacy massage kitchenette maintenance driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 861 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

We have recently had 5 nights in a three bedroom villa and as our first trip to Bali we couldn’t fault anything. The service was fantastic, breakfast was great, rooms were cleaned beautifully and all the staff were very friendly, respectful and always had a smile. We had dinner in our villa one night and this was good also, the menu had a good selection for all our tastes. Two adults and three ‘young’ adults.
We would definitely recommend The Club Villas.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 182sianf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TjendanaResorts, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Dear 182sianf

Warm greating from The Club Villas seminyak

We thank you very much for your stay and thank you for you feed back our property. We appreciated for excellent review your command. And thank you very much for your recomended our villa.

Once again thank you for stay with us and hopelly your come back soon.


Warm Regards


Dwijaya Satriasa
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Great villa to stay at good price. Staff can’t do enough to help you. Very clean comfortable accommodation.
Breakfast provided. Wali g distance to all the restaurants and bars.
Not to far from the beach. Transport available.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TjendanaResorts, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Dear Linda M

Warm greating fro The Club Villas

Thank you very much for your stay and thank you for your time of review our villas. hopelly your enjoy stay with us and we waiting your come back for stay with us again.

Once again thank you very much for your stay . We waiting come back soon for stay at our villa.


Kind regards



Dwijaya Satriasa
operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights in the Club villas and wouldn’t return. The room itself looks nothing like the photos online and is in serious need of some refurbishment. The door between the pool and the room was broken. There were patches of mould and peeling paint. The pool itself is great but the loungers were dirty and stained. The in villa breakfast arrived late every single morning. The hot food came cold and everything was wrapped in clingfilm making it soggy. I’d advise skipping breakfast here and going to one of the many surrounding restaurants. Mixed levels of customer service from the team. When we asked if cereal could be delivered to the room at 6am (my partner had an excursion planned) we were Informed it was toast or nothing. Many of the staff are quite obviously happy to be there and honestly I can’t blame them.

Date of stay: June 2019
4  Thank Michelle5562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

We’ve just returned from a great 8 night stay at Club Villas. We were in Villa 17 which is one of the 1 bedroom Honeymoon Villas, was a great size with sun from 9am to around 4-30pm. Previously we’ve stayed in Villa 37 which is a 2 bed family villa. These typically have larger gardens. We were very happy with 17 and would certainly return. The staff are fantastic, very helpful and always smiling. Made (our driver) is really helpful if you need transport anywhere. The location is just off eat street but as you’ll see from other reviewers there are no problems with noise or security. At the bottom of the lane of villas you can access a road which is 6 or 7 minute walk to the beach bringing you out near Ku De Ta. So many amazing food options within a few minutes walk I’d recommend you look into - Bikini, Chandi, Ginger Moon, Kilo & Cafe Bali. Coco Supermarket is a 7-8 min walk and has everything you need for your stay. We also visited Spring Spa & Bodyworks and would highly recommend these for a great spa experience. All in all I think Club Villas is an amazing place to stay and I hope you enjoy it as much as we do. Any questions, etc please feel free to ask!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank mbenn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TjendanaResorts, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Dear mbenn2 ,

Warmest greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali .

First of all , we thank you for choosing our villa and share your experience and impression at
Trip Ad visor reviews.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our villa with villa
facilities and service offer to you met with your expectation.

While your holidays our staff took good care of you and made your holidays was great and
wonderful .

Your kind words have been passed on to our teams and particularly to Made ( driver )who serve
you during stay with us .

Many thanks again for your strong compliments and we are all looking forward to welcoming
you back to our villa whenever you have plan next visit to Seminyak - Bali .

Kind regards,


Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

Great villa with lovely pool. In the middle of eat street, so very convenient to wonder out when need be. Breakfast was great, with friendly helpful staff. Very quiet and secluded. Surrounds lovely, wouldn't think in middle of the madness of Bali!! Would definitely stay here again. Stayed with friends so the two separate villas in one complex was wonderful,

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moyra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TjendanaResorts, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Dear Moyra C ,

Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak -Bali .

First of all , we thank you for choosing our villa and share your experience and impression
at Trip Ad Visor review .

We are very happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay with us in one of our villa
with villa facilities and service offer to you met with your expectation .

While your holidays our staff took good care of you and made your holiday was great
and wonderful .

Many thanks again for your comment and we are all looking forward to welcoming you
back to our hotel soon .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews