We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Tripadvisor$931
eDreams
Snaptravel
Prestigia.com
CheapTickets
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveler rating
491
232
85
30
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
491
232
85
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa eat street every morning private villa large pool daily breakfast family holiday stayed here for nights the location is perfect lounge area bedroom bali privacy massage kitchenette maintenance driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 861 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

We requested a sunny villa and were very happy to get villa37 which had sun on the pool all day.

Love the two bdr family villa as we had our teenage daughter with us it was great to have a full sized room for her.

As we like to be right next to all the good shopping and massage places this was the perfect place all located just a minute away.

Villas and pool were very clean and large .

My only complaint was the hair dryers are very weak but next time I will bring my own

Transport was available to drop you nearby. Last nights driver was especially helpful in dropping us to la lucciolla and picking us up again. Thanks

Thank you for a great 10night stay will definitely be back.

Room tip: Villa 37 was perfect
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 647SandraM647
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear Sandra M ,

Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak -Bali .

Thank you for your wonderful review at Trip Advisor and stay with us while your holiday In Bali .

We delighted that you had a memorable holiday with us stay in one of our family villas with villa atmosphere , environment, hygiene and around the villa covering with tropical plantation .

We do acknowledged your comment regarding the hairs dryer, please accept our sincerely apologies for this challenge . Please rest assured that this comment will definitely become focus for room check .

Many thanks again for your strong compliment and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Villas were located right on the main strip of seminyak. It can get noisy at night so ask for villas further from the entrance. However, it is super convenient with so many food options, convenience stores, and shopping right at your doorstep! Villa was clean and the private pool was great for a little swim. Service was good and I thoroughly enjoyed my 4 night stay at the club villas! I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shamala_Ravee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear Shamala_Ravee,

Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali .

Thank you for your staying with us and writing review about your stay at Trip Advisor platform .

We greatly appreciated for taking time to share your stay experience with Trip Advisor review and happy to know that you have enjoyed and wonderful holiday stay with us while you have vacation in Bali recently .

Please do recommend us to your friend and family and we look forward to welcoming you back to our villa in the near future .

Kind regards ,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

We stayed at the two villas with a private swimming pool. Rooms are big with a king size bed, fully air-conditioned, another room with wardrobe and make-up table. Next to it is the bathroom with a standing shower and a bath tub. Great location only a few minutes walk out to different restaurants, supermarket, shopping, beach, massage place, hairdresser, nail place, etc. Every morning someone will check and clean the swimming pool. Staff will come to clean the bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen. We have a full kitchen which enables us to cook. Breakfast is served in the morning. You can have different breakfast every morning (America, Asian, etc). Shampoo, soap, comb, hair dryer, water, in face everything is provided everyday. You can ask for extra fans for the bathroom and kitchen area if it is too humid. Staff are very helpful. If you need to go out to Kuta or Ubud make sure you make arrangements with the front desk for transport. We had such a wonderful vacation, very relaxing, would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerseycity232
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear jerseycity232,

Warmest Greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali.

Thank you for your lovey review at TripAdvisor platform and share your experience and impression while your stay with us recently .

We are happy to know that you have a good time and memorable vacation stay with us in one of our two bed room villas with private pool .
The most important for us is service we are offering to you with villa facilities , and our associate took good care of you met with your expectation .

Many thanks again , and we are all here looking forward to welcoming you back to our villas soon .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016

Can't fault the villas or service. Villa had everything we needed and the staff were very friendly and helpful!
We had a very relaxing stay here and were in a great location to walk around and explore.
would definitely stay here again :)

Room tip: 2 Bed Villa with Private Pool
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Killa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Dear Killa88,

Warmest greeting from The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali

Thank you for your amazing review at Trip Advisor of your recent stay at our villas .

We are very glad to know that your enjoyed stay with us in one of our villas with villas facilities and our staff took good care of you and delivered friendly , helpful and attentive service to our guest .

Please do recommend us to your family and friends we look forward to welcoming you back to our villas soon .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

These villas are a great place to stay in Seminyak. They are a quiet retreat from a busy street full of good shopping and great restaurants. The staff are extremely pleasant and helpful, the rooms are spacious and clean.
My only complaints were the breakfast (which they cooked, then covered with plastic-wrap making it soggy), and the plumbing in one of our rooms (it had only tepid water and little pressure).
These were trivial gripes as we had a fantastic stay. The staff also gave us a very late checkout as we had to catch an evening flight.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tjendana R, Manager at The Club Villas Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear Andrew B,

Warmest Greeting From The Club Villas Seminyak - Bali .

Thank you for choosing our villas while your holiday in Bali recently and share your impression and experience at Trip Advisor Platform .

We are really happy to hear that your enjoyed stay with us in one of our villa with villa concept , atmosphere , cleanliness of villa with green plantation around of it .

We are also happy to our team work took good care of you and delivered friendly , helpful,efficient and attentive service as well .

We do acknowledged your comment regarding the breakfast covering with plastic the reason is to secure our food and protect from the dust and insect because we delivered on the field .Please accept our sincerely apologies for both of challenging and all of this point will become our focus on going refreshment the work sequences and through villa / room check .

Many thanks again for your comment and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to our villa soon .

Kind regards,

Winarta Nyoman
Villa Operation Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews