We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Club Villas
Nearby Hotels
$361
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legian Bali(Seminyak)
$602
$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi Bali(Seminyak)
$305
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Eleven(Seminyak)
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$561
$524
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pelangi Bali Hotel(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$179
$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa(Seminyak)(Great Value!)
$228
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
$206
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
447
196
72
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
196
72
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon villaprivate pooleat streetthe main streetfantastic locationevery morningginger moondressing roomoutdoor showeryour doorstepone bedroom pool villaseminyak squareking bedrestaurants and barsbreakfast is servedhuge bathroomdining table
Filter
Updating list...
562 - 567 of 748 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2014

First stay in Bali in a Villa type accommodation as normally we stayed in a big resort and select The Club Villas due to its location and affordable rate and really satisfied. We only pay around USD 125 Net/night for 1 bedroom with a private pool. The villa is huge, clean and comes with all the amenities similar to 5 star resorts. It has a kitchenette, big refrigerator, 2 LCD TV's, Ipod docking/dvd player, big bathroom with a huge sunken tub and separate rain shower, living room, dining area and the bedroom all leading to the patio by the private pool. The private pool itself is surprisingly good size, we thought its going to be only a plunge pool but it turns out to be larger, you can even do short laps. Another bonus is the location, tucked away in a private alley leading to Jalan Laksmana, the central of Seminyak, with lots of restaurants, shops, convenience stores and within walking distance to popular spots such as Ku De Ta. Definitely will stay there again as their villas are nice and rates are affordable for this type of luxury.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank depechemode101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRM_Bali, Manager at The Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Depechemode 101,
Thank you very much for staying with us at The Club Villas and for taking your valuable time to review your visit in the world leading travellers website; TripAdvisor.com
We are happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. Comments such as yours are of great value to us and for future readers.
As mentioned in your comment, our villas are fully equipment for the convenience of our guest, targeting different nationalities around the world. Also we are set right in the heart of Seminyak but with a relax and quite atmosphere within the villas which combined with our competitive rates makes The Club Villas the perfect spot for a Bali holidays.
We are happy to inviting you to come again and stay with us.
On behalf of management once again thank you very much for your feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindness regards,
Putu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

The villas are comfort and best. Staffs are very polite and nice. Feeling great with my honeymoon trip here. Strategic location where we can find a lots of variety foods and day trip center. Will strongly recommend to stay in this Villas

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Elvis_Chong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRM_Bali, Manager at The Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Dear Mr. Chong,
First of all thank you for choosing The Club Villas for your recent Bali trip. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectation.
We are happy to inviting you to come again and stay with us. We suggest you to check balitrm.com for your next bali trip in where you can find the best available rates in internet along with extensive benefits for all of our product.
On behalf of management once again thank you very much for your feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindness regards,
Putu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We had a private pool! it was perfect. Great staff, great location, definitely recommend it. Just need to improve the western breakfasts a little bit, although the Indonesian breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kellymluckman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRM_Bali, Manager at The Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2014

Dear Ms. Kelly,
Thank you very much for staying with us at The Club Villas and taking the time to review your visit in TripAdvisor.
As mentioned in your comment, our villas are fully equipment for the convenience of our guest. Also we are set right in the heart of Seminyak but with a relax and quite atmosphere within the villas which combined with our competitive rates makes The Club Villas the perfect spot for a Bali holidays. Inform you that also we are currently revising the menus for breakfast and increasing the variety and quality which will hopefully add more value to The Club Villas
On behalf of management once again thank you very much for your feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindness regards,
Putu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I can't even begin to tell you what an amazing trip my boyfriend and I had in Bali. We spent 7 nights at The Club villas in Seminyak, Bali and were completely blown away. The staff and Villa far exceeded our expectations. The cost on the villa was around a $100 a night and in America that wouldn't even begin to cover what was given at the club villas in Bali. Each Villa Suite had it's own beautiful walk way that lead to two large wooden doors. The house was VERY CLEAN and quiet, much larger than we were expecting. Comfortable bed and the MOST AMAZING BATHROOM!!! Bali style half inside half outside and a gigantic bathtub. I enjoyed the private pool every single day. The pools were very clean and well maintained. These rooms are pure luxury! You will not be disappointed. Finding The Club Villas made our trip extraordinary these rooms were made to make you feel like a queen and king! Best location right in the heart of Seminyak.

Room Tip: I'm sure every single villa suite is fabulous but we stayed in Suit 7.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Isabella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRM_Bali, Manager at The Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Ms. Isabella,

Thank you very much for staying with us at The Club Villas and taking the time to review your visit in Trip Advisor we will share your kindness comment with the entire team.
Ms. Isabella, we would like to suggest you and your relatives to check balitrm.com for your next Bali trip in where you can find the best available rate for all our products.
On behalf of management once again thank you very much for your feedback.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindness regards,

Putu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great location, walk to the main road to find plenty of restaurants and shopping. The villas are very large and well appointed. The pool and outside area is very nice and enjoyable. I would recommend this property to those that are looking for a well located and quality accommodation

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room away from the main road.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Andy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRM_Bali, Manager at The Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Mr. Andy,
Thank you very much for staying with us at The Club Villas and taking the time to review your visit in TripAdvisor.
As mentioned in your comment that the location of the Club Villas is one of the greatest things with free WIFI, private pool and huge bathroom at all Villas with easy access to many restaurant in the area.
On behalf of management once again thank you very much for your feedback.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindness regards,

Putu
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews