We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seminyak

“Best food”

Naughty Nuri's Seminyak
Ranked #2 of 690 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Description: Inspired by Nuri’s simple beginnings as a roadside warung in Ubud, the new restaurant brings a taste of Bali, Nuri’s iconic combination of delicious ribs and martinis to a whole new locale. The new restaurant draws on the original, with a smoking outdoor grill and a rustic vibe but with seats for 90, even more carnivores can devour Nuri’s generous rib slabs marinated in the top secret sauce.
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by Nuri’s simple beginnings as a roadside warung in Ubud, the new restaurant brings a taste of Bali, Nuri’s iconic combination of delicious ribs and martinis to a whole new locale. The new restaurant draws on the original, with a smoking outdoor grill and a rustic vibe but with seats for 90, even more carnivores can devour Nuri’s generous rib slabs marinated in the top secret sauce.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Naughty Nuri's Seminyak is the best. Delicious foods especially the fork ribs. OMG it's so yummy. The place is also so cozzy and the staffs are really helpful Wiwin and Asih. Thank you Bali. Love!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Ramon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7,454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

255 - 259 of 7,462 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Best Pork Ribs @ Bali recomended place u must try n warmst waitress miss
Wiwin....tq Naughty Nuri's

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank B6113CXdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Tempatnya Oke, especially pork ribs is the best here. Service by Lina and Wulan. Recommended place for gathering

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 222dimash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had 6 dishes here between 3 people all of which proved to be underwhelming. Pasta was passable, fries resembled frozen variety, chicken satay was truly revolting, ribs were passable although have had better , bbq corn super dry. The only thing which was not underwhelming was the price at over 600000 rupiah. Very naughty Nuri

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 107karenc107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurisseminyak, Manager at Naughty Nuri's Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi 107karenc107,

First of all thank you so much for sharing this with us. We're sorry to know that you weren't happy with your visit. We have our menu that has been with us since day one and we always try to maintain the quality as much as we can. We truly understand that everyone has their own taste and that's the truth. Again, thank you for visiting us and hope we can meet again in the future...

See you next time at Naughty Nuri's Seminyak...

Cheers,
The Team at Naughty Nuri's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and some friends of mine love eating here. Whenever we are in seminyak, we always have dinner here. The service is the best, pretty fast. Lina, Our waitress did a great job. She is really friendly! This restaurant is Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank iwwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naughty Nuri's Seminyak also viewed

Seminyak, Kuta District
Seminyak, Kuta District
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
Gianyar, Gianyar Regency
 
Seminyak, Kuta District
 

Been to Naughty Nuri's Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing