We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and good food!”
Review of Ultimo

Ultimo
Ranked #76 of 527 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Good Food, Good Music, Good Services, and Great Prices. Everything's Excellent.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good service and good food!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We had to wait a bit because it was at peak hours when we went out to dinner, but the prices were fair and the service was pretty good considering how busy they were. The food was nice and I would definitely recommend it for people in the mood for good Italian food in Bali.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,004 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,635
    1,492
    559
    191
    127
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Crowd kept coming in while we were dining. We had a set meal which includes salad, pasta, main course, dessert and red/white while for IDR 150000. Food was ok but definitely value for money. Was seated outside and it was really hot. Could have placed more fans outside.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amykanyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Inexpensive fine-dining with good food”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Went there on a packed Monday night without reservations. Luckily got our seats after a short wait. The atmosphere was very good but could be a bit warm and stuffy near the entrance where we were seat.
Had the set dinner and really like the starter and appetizer! However, the two main course were not as nice compared to the previous two courses.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TrentSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bali, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Interesting ambiance.”
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

A very crowded restaurant. Serves okay italian cuisine. big portion!
The price is quite expensive yet still reasonable regarding to their portion.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Priciliariela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice environment and reasonable price”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Had my dinner over there. Very nice dining environment. The place is always crowded. Very reasonable price. But personally i found the food is so so. Not up to my expectation.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank HolsterUK_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ultimo also viewed

 
Seminyak, Bali
Seminyak, Bali
 

Been to Ultimo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing