We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value in Seminyak!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tonys Villas & Resort
Ranked #50 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Reviewed July 20, 2008

Tonys villas is a fantastic place with beautiful rooms for the price.
Sure it is not the Legian but you are paying only $55 a night and the rooms are beautifully appointed with huge beds drapped with a mosquito net from the ceiling to add the romantic touch. It is clean and the open air bathrooms add the asian touch that we were after. We have stayed at tonys 3 times now and depending on the holidays budget would definitely return. Staff are great and the pool is clean and is right in front of most of the rooms. I thoroughly recommend it if you are trying to save some penies but want to be in the right area.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Jussyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 454 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2008

We just came to this hotel without booking and they had a very beautiful an cozy bungalow for us. The bungalow was
surrounded with tropical plants and was just in front of
the pool. High ceilings, clean sheets, conditioner, TV, marmoreal bathroom, delicious breakfast - and all that just for 50 dollars!
They let us a motorbike and provided us a taxi to the airport with a good discount. The only disadvantage was that Tony's Villa is not on the seashore but because of that it was quite and less crowded then hotels near the sea.
Beautiful and cheap place in the most luxury district of Bali!
We had great time!
Thank you Tony!

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kuzmaMoscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salawesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Stefan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Carla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Koriander44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Joan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seminyak hotels
0.6 mi away
The Club Villas
The Club Villas
#34 of 148 in Seminyak
721 reviews
1.4 mi away
Villa Coco
Villa Coco
#26 of 148 in Seminyak
664 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ize Seminyak
Ize Seminyak
#51 of 148 in Seminyak
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
Bali Ginger Suites & Villa
#29 of 148 in Seminyak
583 reviews
0.2 mi away
Peppers Seminyak
Peppers Seminyak
#25 of 148 in Seminyak
818 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tonys Villas & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tonys Villas & Resort

Address: Jl. Petitenget | Kerobokan, Seminyak 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 426 Specialty Lodging in Seminyak
Price Range: $60 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tonys Villas & Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tonys Villas & Resort in Kerobokan is a perfect hideaway surrounded by green foliage of tropical environment. Once you step into these villas in Bali, you can immediately sense the serenity and friendly services. So, when looking for a blissful and convenient residence on the Island of the Gods, it is an appropriate choice. Designed by adopting the grandeur of Balinese architectural style blended with modern style, Tonys Villas & Resort Bali affords convenience for the ultimate experience. From reed roof to local touch in the interior reflects the elegant comfort of Balinese house, namely it is warm in cold ambience and cool under the heat of the sun. Meanwhile, our verdant beautiful garden with lush vegetation generates natural backdrop and inspiring holiday living. Each villa unit and other properties are carefully prepared to take advantage of the freshness exuded by tropical plants at maximal space available. To sum up, everywhere you stay and stand, as if you are always taken closer to nature so that you will get refreshed. Thus, staying with us will elevate your experience and renew the freshness of mind. Probably, our garden is the most spacious among the villas around Seminyak area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Tonys Villas & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tony`s Villas Hotel Seminyak
Tonys Villas & Resort Bali/Seminyak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing