We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location location location and house keeper...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kobalimy
Whangarei, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Location location location and house keeper superb!!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Three families with 6 young children stayed for three nights. Location was amazing, easy walk to the best of Seminyak... not to mention the famous revolver cafe in the same alley! Villa well equipped, was great to be able to use the kitchen to cook kids dinner. Only “minor” negative was that it was only a small grass area to entertain 6 young kids who like to run (but not a big problem, as they spent hours in the pool!).

Tri the housekeeper was there daily and absolutely amazing!!! It’s hard to keep a house tidy with 6 under 5s running around, but Tri managed too always with a smile on her face... the kids loved her too! She is worth her weight in gold! Nikki was also super helpful, helped with sorting pool fence, transport, check in/ our and was available for any questions anytime!

Great holiday, thank you villa Nicola staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter S
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location, wonderful Villa, Nikky and her team took great care of us”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very comfortable beds and rooms, bathrooms very well equipped. Pool is kept perfectly clean and is a lovely temperature and very enjoyable.
The Villa is in a great location within walking distance to most popular restaurants and attractions. If you opt for the cooked breakfast, Nikky is a great cook!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Hi Peter,
Thank you for staying at Nicola villa seminyak We love hosting you all Also And Would be Happy to welcome you anytime you want to stay in Nicola villa seminyak Bali

Cheers,
Mariani, Liza, Nikky and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTALS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guy_Luigi
Gosford, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wow - Perfect Villa and Location!!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The Villa was perfect, with Niki and herecleaners everyday, organised cooked breakfast each morning and took care of our every need!! Niki was the best in cooking plus the fantastic BBQ dinner for the night of Luigi's 40th!! We had the driver Gede pick us up and had him to take us on day tours at the last minute. Just at the end of the lane is the best coffee, plus also has breakfast and dinner.
The beds are comfortable, the pool was glorious and we all loved having the TV's in each bedroom but not in the living area, so we all just socialized and drank plenty of gin!! A fantastic location in the heart of Seminyak - we walked everywhere - to the beach (only 10minute walk) to the main street of shopping and fantastic restaurants!!
There was 6 of us (3 couples) and we found it perfect!! Thank you Liza - your place is amazing and we will definitely be back to stay!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you Mr. guy for a Fantastic Review, we are happy to hosting a truly friendly and kind guests like you all...
thank you for staying at Villa NICOLA Seminyak 4 bedrooms, we will be very exciting to hosting you again in the next holiday trips to bali island

best of regards
Mariani , Liza, Nikki , Ika and team
BALI ASIA VILLA management
Luxury Villa Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lachlan H
2 reviews
“Location was perfect to cafes and shops”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Villa was located in the heart of Seminyak which was perfect for shopping and loving the nightlife.
Staff were very friendly and the villa suitable for three families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Dear Lachlan,
Thank you for staying at Villa Nicola Seminyak 4 bedrooms
Thank you for your good review Lachlan.
Thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you again at our villa

Kindest regards,
Mariani, Liza, Ninik, Ika and team
BALI ASIA VILLA MANAGEMENT
LUXURY VILLA RENTAL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janelle B
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place villa Nicola”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here for 10 days with family and I throughly recommend. The rooms are large, beds are so comfortable. Great showers and bathrooms. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Pool is beautiful and relaxing. Location couldn't be better, everything you need is within walking distance. Beach is a nice walk away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you janelle for a fantastis review about How you enjoy your long stay at Nicola villa 4 bedrooms at seminyak bali
The location indeed great !
Thank you and Happy to hosting you again anytime
Liza Nicola villa team
Bali Asia villa Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kellielaf...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for a week with 2 other families and we all LOVED it! The location is amazing, walk to everything, the villa is new with huge rooms & bathrooms, and the staff were FABULOUS. Nothing was too much trouble. HUGE thanks to Liza, Niki, Ida, Gede & others for making our stay truly memorable and hassle free.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you mrs Kellie for staying at Nicola villa seminyak
We love hosting you all Also
And Would be Happy to welcome you anytime you want to stay in Nicola villa seminyak
Bali Asia villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Location!”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is excellent. Walking distance to everything so no need to rent a scooter or car. Revolver is only a minute walk away and serves amazing coffee and food. Liza was very accommodating and was very easy to communicate with. She even made a couple of special trips to the villa to ensure everything was going ok. The villa is well maintained and has everything you need. The driver Gede was so lovely. Nicky helped out whenever we asked for anything. I will definitely be back again!! Thanks for everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you mrs Helena for staying at Nicola villa seminyak Would be very Happy to hosting you again anytime in Nicola bali seminyak
Best regards
Bali Asia villa Management team
Liza Febriyanti
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing