We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“met my needs”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Oceanfront Condo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fornoli4
Wildwood Crest, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“met my needs”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is small, but that is all I need. There are numerous beds, but a small round table with 4 chairs for eating........not a problem, though...if the weather is good, there are tables outside. A surprise for me was there is a swimming pool and high terrace for sunbathing, relaxing, etc. I would return. The proximity to the beach is also a plus!

Date of stay: September 2016
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pokemonma...
Elizaville, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very family oriented and super close to the ocean!!”
Reviewed August 26, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I would rent again! Very friendly people nice clean pool laundry room and grills for everyone to use and super super super super close to the shore!

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inkedhone...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Right on the beach!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Cute space- perfect for a small family. Right on the beach, and pretty quiet building overall. Pool was perfect, too!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thanks Kat. Please be our guest at the condo again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing