We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nassau Inn(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Crusader Oceanfront Family Resort(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waikiki Oceanfront Inn(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tangiers Resort Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Beach Resort(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Plaza Motel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pan American Hotel(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Lane Resort(Wildwood Crest)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
295
40
4
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
40
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to staynext yearmany yearsperfect locationthe entire propertyupdated roomsnever stay anywhere elsemy entire lifegreat vacationour home away from homeroom was spotlesssun deckping pong tablethe grilltables and chairspots and panslove this place
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 345 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

One of the best stays in wildwood, my wife and I came down for a anniversary, rooms clean and spacious, modern Amenities, easy to get to, beach facing rooms.. Beautiful well kept pool. Compared to some of the other places I stayed at wildwood, this place tops all. I could only find two faults. One parking is tight.. If you have an SUV. But almost every hotel is tight. And trying to get the wifi to work is challenging to say the least....

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pjhenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We have been coming to this resort for 15 years and I can't say enough good things about it. Pat, Margaret, Tom, Allison, Darlene and the rest of the staff are so friendly and courteous you feel like you are staying with family as they can't do enough for you. We arrive every year the same week to relax with friends and family that come each year with us and to visit with the many long standing guests that have become friends over the years. This is the only resort that every year you can't wait to see what improvements were done over the winter. We always reserve the same room each year on the 2nd floor with the ocean view. (As I refer to it to Tom as my room.)The rooms are immaculate and very comfortable I also like the option of cooking in on the stove or outside at the grill if you don't feel like eating out. The pool is heated so coming in September you can still relax in and around the pool. As always we will see our Fleur de Lis family in September.

Room Tip: 2nd & 3rd floor rooms facing the pool and ocean have tables you can relax and have your coffee in the morning or have a meal.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CABailey2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Yet another wonderful stay at the Fleur de Lis!!! We just can't say enough good things about the whole experience! From the front office to maintenance, they are the absolute best!! They genuinely care about you and how your stay is going!! They have been this way since our first visit - this was our 3rd year & we're looking forward to lots more!! Very easy to see why they
have people coming back for 20+ years!!! Keep up the fantastic work!!!!!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here - the only choice you need to make is ocean view or not.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was our first stay at the Fleur de Lis. It was great! The office staff was extremely nice as well as the housekeeping staff. Our room was immaculate! We had a wonderful view of the ocean and pool from our third floor room. I highly recommend this hotel. I know we will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We booked for Sun thru Friday and were lucky enough to get an extra two days due to a last minute cancellation. We started in an "E" suite for Sun-Friday and spent the extra two nights in a "B" room. Both were clean and comfortable. The owner went out of his way to make our trip great. We've been coming down to the same place for 17 years and love this place (the reason we keep coming back). Customer service is the #1 priority and it shows with the returning clientel (some who have been coming back with extended family). I can't say enough about the comfortable atmosphere and customer relations. It's like the song..."where everybody knows your name". I only wish that they could take the bathroom in the "B" room and shoehorn it into the "E" suite. Absolutely the best value\experience for a drive to beach vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews