We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 67 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Certificate of Excellence
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Another great stay”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Yet another wonderful stay at the Fleur de Lis!!! We just can't say enough good things about the whole experience! From the front office to maintenance, they are the absolute best!! They genuinely care about you and how your stay is going!! They have been this way since our first visit - this was our 3rd year & we're looking forward to lots more!! Very easy to see why they
have people coming back for 20+ years!!! Keep up the fantastic work!!!!!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here - the only choice you need to make is ocean view or not.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    39
    4
    5
    1
See reviews for
187
69
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Highland, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was our first stay at the Fleur de Lis. It was great! The office staff was extremely nice as well as the housekeeping staff. Our room was immaculate! We had a wonderful view of the ocean and pool from our third floor room. I highly recommend this hotel. I know we will be back!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wallingford, Connecticut, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We booked for Sun thru Friday and were lucky enough to get an extra two days due to a last minute cancellation. We started in an "E" suite for Sun-Friday and spent the extra two nights in a "B" room. Both were clean and comfortable. The owner went out of his way to make our trip great. We've been coming down to the same place for 17 years and love this place (the reason we keep coming back). Customer service is the #1 priority and it shows with the returning clientel (some who have been coming back with extended family). I can't say enough about the comfortable atmosphere and customer relations. It's like the song..."where everybody knows your name". I only wish that they could take the bathroom in the "B" room and shoehorn it into the "E" suite. Absolutely the best value\experience for a drive to beach vacation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We have been going to Fleur de Lis for at least 20 years...it just gets better and better. The staff cannot be improved upon..they are all friendly, professional and truly care about your comfort and ability to enjoy your vacation. The rooms are ALWAYS spotless and comfortable..they make upgrades yearly..new elevator...central air..beautiful pool..the list goes on. My family would never consider going anywhere else in Wildwood Crest !!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Plainfield, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This was our 2nd year at the Fleur de Lis Beach and it was just as wonderful as the year before. This year our our oceanfront room was renovated and was more than beautiful and well equiped and sparkling clean. The staff is very attentive, the pool is great and the location is excellent. I cannot say enough about how great this place is.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gladys0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
247 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

When we vacation in Wildwood we always stay at the Fleur de Lis. It is always clean and very well maintained. Staff are friendly too. We like to get a room on second floor to see beach. Hotel is across street to beach access. Hotel has a nice pool and very nice sun deck with great ocean views. My husband and I highly recommend!

Room Tip: Select a room with ocean view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lazlo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Rooms were CLEAN, staff was FRIENDLY & HELPFUL, all around a GREAT trip. Kids had plenty to do with a ping pong table, mini arcade and pool w/ slide. Having pet allergies, I appreciate no pets allowed at FDL. We have stayed at a few hotels in WC, this one was the best so far. We would return!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kuc143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wildwood Crest
0.3 mi away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#15 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
1,000 reviews
1.0 mi away
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
#5 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
353 reviews
0.4 mi away
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
#3 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
910 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Icona Diamond Beach
Icona Diamond Beach
#1 of 7 in Lower Township
1,188 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#1 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
479 reviews
0.3 mi away
Port Royal Hotel
Port Royal Hotel
#6 of 67 in Wildwood Crest
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fleur de Lis Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Property: Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Address: 6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-4107
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#4 Best Value Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fleur de Lis Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front motel with one and two bedroom kitchenette suites. Large heated pool and kiddie pool with slide. Suites have central A/C and heat. All rooms are continually updated with new furniture, flat panel TVs, beds, and lighting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Fleur de Lis Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fleur De Lis Beach Hotel Wildwood Crest
Fleur De Lis Hotel
Fleur De Lis Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing