We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“They feed you well!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Little Italy Restaurant

Little Italy Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Clifton Park, New York
Level Contributor
190 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“They feed you well!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Good food and lots of it. You won't go away hungry. Good salad and bread to start. Pasta dishes are large.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cebgel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

968 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    537
    261
    105
    34
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Northwest Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

The food was a little pricey, but it was well worth the money! Delicious meals, eclectic environment, and great service! Portions are big, I had enough food for 3 meals. Highly recommend!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TamNTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkridge, Maryland
Level Contributor
155 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Wildwood!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

This is our favorite restaurant in Wildwood. Great value for early dinner at $13.99 between 4-5pm for 3 course meal (soup or salad, entree from a large selection and mini dessert.) The ambience and decoration are fantastic, beautiful flooring, pictures and set-up. Service, food and overall experience was awesome. We'll be back in August when we return to Wildwood!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank lavinia123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
Level Contributor
314 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Early Bird Specials”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

We have been dining at Little Italy restaurant for 12 years and it never disappoints. The food is always good. What is better is the Early Bird Special. Be seated prior to 5:00 p.m. and each of the Early Bird Special dinners cost $13.99. The meal includes soup or salad and an entree with dessert. There are several choices for the entrees. The menu has something for everybody. The amount of food is ample and extremely tasty. Be aware that the restaurant usually fills quickly for the Early Bird Specials and the regular menu. We have seen the line extend outside along the side of the restaurant. All the Italian entrees are excellent.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

You must try this place. It is one of the best places to eat. The food is great. Though a little pricey, but well worth the money spent. I wish I would of went to this restaurant early in my stay. If so I would have eaten there several times. Something has simple as grilled chicken they turned into a great gourmet meal. And the sauce is to die for. My husband had stuffed shells and couldn't stop talking about how great they were. And the fresh backed Italian bread needs no introduction, can I just say yummy. This is a must please eat here you won't be disappointed. I think they can please even the toughest critic.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Renee77y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy Restaurant also viewed

Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Little Italy Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing