We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jodi

ACACIA HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 22, 2019
We stayed at the Acacia in June 2019, highly recommend the Acacia! We booked same day, all the staff were pleasant, helpful, great location, great deal. The rooms are nice updated clean efficiencies! We will book again!
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this review
Responded Jul 22, 2019
Thank you for staying with us and come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$199
  • Expedia.com
    $199
  • Hotels.com
    $199
  • Priceline
    $199
1.3 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Oceanfront views
Booking.com
$140
$129
  • Expedia.com
    $129
  • Priceline
    $129
  • Hotels.com
    $129
1.0 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
New Living/Dining area in 3rd Floor "C", "CK" & "E" rooms.
Booking.com
$149
$139
  • Expedia.com
    $149
  • Hotels.com
    $149
  • Priceline
    $139
0.3 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
El Coronado Resort
Booking.com
$168
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $168
  • Hotels.com
    $168
  • Priceline
    $168
0.2 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$124
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $124
  • Hotels.com
    $124
  • Priceline
    $124
1.0 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$148
  • Expedia.com
    $150
  • Hotels.com
    $150
  • Priceline
    $148
1.6 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$150
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $150
  • Hotels.com
    $150
  • Priceline
    $150
1.7 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Love the pool
Booking.com
$80
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $80
  • Expedia.com
    $80
  • Hotels.com
    $80
1.6 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The pool area
Booking.com
$90
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $75
  • Hotels.com
    $75
  • Priceline
    $90
1.6 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool Deck
Booking.com
$108
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    $108
  • Vio.com
    $108
  • Skyscanner.com
0.7 miles from Acacia Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Wildwood Crest
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
349
158
36
13
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
349
158
36
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean front room was clean full size fridge next year pots and pans family vacation lounge chairs private balcony separate bedroom pull out couch memorial day heated pool stove top living area coffee maker many years the past years
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 571 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Says it all there on the title, very friendly staff, very clean room and an awesome location right on the beach!!! Everything works and the grounds are kept clean. Easy beach access with umbella/beach chair rental right over the dunes.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Remo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to your return with us @ Acacia Beachfront.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

Mike and his crew always treat us so well. It's a great place to stay.Clean, family environment, close to the waves. I highly recommend it. Lemma's restaurant adds a nice (and convenient) touch. Thanks guys!

Room tip: Don't take 1st floor ocean front. No view.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rickyanchuleff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Thanks for staying with us. Looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

I am writing this note to appreciate the support of the staff at the front desk and especially a boy named Rishi. I took ill and being a Sunday morning, there was no transport available. Rishi took me in a scooter and took good care - being there till I was treated and back. They arranged special diet and made me as comfortable as possible!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Rajkumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2019

Great Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

We stayed at the Acacia with my husband and my little service dog on the very beginning of June , 2019 . I will definitely recommend this place to everyone! Its nice ,clean, cozy and conveniently located .The staff of the Acacia is very nice ! I was coming to the beach not for fun but for the healing and was worry what if I will arrive and I will find my self in some dirty, filthy , noisy place and my healing trip will turn into traumatizing trip, but everything was excellent !
Mike thank you so much for everything and thank you for being so nice to us!! We loved your place!
Good luck !
The Vidal family.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OURFAMILY90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2019

Thank You so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay at the Acacia Beachfront.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

This Acacia hotel was a treat to stay at for our early summer getaway. The location was great for our young family.....in a quiet area yet just a short drive to the wildwood boardwalk in one direction and in the other direction a few minutes to cape May. The pool is very nice. I liked the fact there is a bathroom right by the pool. Our room was beautifully updated with new floors and a nicely done kitchenette with a new range and cabinets. And bathroom were very clean. The owners were so accommodating and nice. We were happy and will be back again!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Advertureawaits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mike T, General Manager at Acacia Beachfront Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Thank You for staying with us. Glad you had a great stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews