We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
38
25
13
8
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
25
13
8
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool was heated enjoyed our stay first floor perfect location wknd beach summer ocean bbqs kitchenette cape
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 105 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Diamond Crest Hotel is a great place to stay.My group enjoyed Everything about this hotel.This is my 4th year coming with our group.We always book 8 rooms at a time.The owners are always doing improvements in the rooms and on the property.This place is very clean and kept imaculate.The pool is always clean.We will be back in October with my family.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Amalfischia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was very clean we stayed her 10 days booked 7 rooms with our group this year we noticed new improvements in the rooms new beds and lamps.We will be back
Next year.This place is one of the cleanest places in the Wildwoods.The staff gave
is extra towels.The lady at the desk was
so nice and helpfull.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank pasqual55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed a week with our friends and had 3 rooms
This is our 3 rd year coming to the Diamond Crest
Resort.The sun deck and patio areas have been redone.The lady at the desk was really nice and
friendly.This hotel is clean,friendly and great value.
The mornings are great the lobby serves complementaryfresh hot coffee dougnuts muffins and danishes.The owners really care about there property.We will be for sure coming back next year.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
Thank timmy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We currently are at a laundry mat after checking out because we found bed bugs in our room!!! I’ve been staying in Wildwood Crest every summer for over 25 years. This is the first year we stayed at Diamond Crest and definitely our last.

When we went to the management office to tell them, they said they were a corporation and so they couldn’t do anything. They told us to call their head corporate office. We called their head office while in front of them, but they wouldn’t answer. They only answered when the front office called them. They said the hotel was checked for bed bugs in May 2018 because they had an infestation, ummmm it’s July 30th, that’s basically 3 months ago, you can get bed bugs within 3 months. The only thing they “offered” us for our trouble were garbage bags. They didn’t apologize, give us money back, pay to get our clothes clean, nothing!

We also captured one of the bed bugs to show them, they then took the bag and threw it out so they wouldn’t have the evidence, luckily I got pictures!

It’s surprising a hotel that has their business on the line and a packed hotel of guests wouldn’t care in the least.

This has been the worst experience of my life!!! Never stay at the Diamond Crest!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Katie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Every year we book for a week with our family
We reserve 3 rooms this year we noticed a lot more improvements new beds,appliances,bedding the patio looks amazing with the stone and tables.
The manager is so nice and wonderful.We will be back next year.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank avadefino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews