We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going back next summer can't wait”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Diamond Crest Motel
Ranked #50 of 68 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Where do I begin.. We got in late and found their was no cot for our pull out coach so the 1st night the boys roughed it out on the floor. By morning they came with one and that's when they found out the reason it was missing was because the coach itself was broken lol.. Staff was excellent it was Fourth of July week so we made the best of it. They switched our rooms the next day and allowed us to check out when we wanted. Would def recommend for families the beach is right across the street the two brothers who work their are always around and willing to accommodate, really good asset to you guys, I could go on and on so just book it. I will see you guys next summer!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peekywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
There are newer reviews for Diamond Crest Motel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 93 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2013

Well where to begin, the room was very clean and the bathrooms were updated. It has a great and well sized swimming pool thats well kept. There are also brand new barbecues and picnic areas that is not to far from the beach. The sun deck has a really nice view of the ocean and beach. We have been coming there for years and since there is new ownership there has been new upgrades throughout the hotel. I recommend this hotel for families and couple to enjoy your summer vacation here at Wildwood Crest.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My wife booked this hotel in June and we spent a week in
Wildwood crest.This hotel is directly across the street from the beach.The place is very clean and has a family astomsphere.It would be a great
Choice to book your family vacation at the Diamond Crest hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYC8900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Clean rooms great views and
Friendly staff.This place is located next to the beach.I have
Made another reservation for August with my family.The rates
Are great with there family packages.The pool is heated
And they have a kiddie pool for children.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nategoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

This hotel is next to the beach
We booked 4 rooms with our family and the place is very clean
and the pool was heated.I would
Recommend this place to others
There sun decks are amazing along with there barbecue faculties.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nategoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

I accidentally booked this motel coz I thought its in atlantic city but I'm glad I did and was able to add in our trip!

this place is amazing and this motel is right in the area it's across their little park but just near in the beach.....

If your in a family trip just booked a family suite it's so cheap room is not that like other 5 stars but still very nice for its price... A very good value for your money!

When we went there more younger adults usually stay here coz of the affordable price but its a really nice motel to stay if your in a budget!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KeyNate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the hotel
We had an amazing time.We booked at the Diamond Crest
For a week and the manager
Was very polite along with front
Desk personnel.The swimming pool is heated and kept well.We will be coming back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellygo25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wildwood Crest hotels
0.8 mi away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#16 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
1,061 reviews
0.6 mi away
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
#8 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
377 reviews
0.8 mi away
Granada Ocean Resort
Granada Ocean Resort
#57 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Olympic Beach Resort
Olympic Beach Resort
#18 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
187 reviews
0.9 mi away
Acacia Beachfront Resort
Acacia Beachfront Resort
#13 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Jolly Roger Motel
Jolly Roger Motel
#23 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Diamond Crest Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Diamond Crest Motel

Address: 7011 Atlantic Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-3905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range: $47 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Diamond Crest Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our property is located directly across the streetfrom the beach in beautiful Wildwood Crest.All of our units are 2 room efficiency suites.They consist of 1 bedroom with 2 double beds,2 television,and a living room with a full size sofa bed.We offer sundecks,bbq facilities,daily maid service,free parking,free wifi.This propertyis close to shops,restaurants,water parks and boardwalk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Diamond Crest Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Diamond Crest Hotel Wildwood Crest
Diamond Crest Wildwood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing