We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Family Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jennifert...
Montclair, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Family Vacation”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great, very close to the beach. Great beach views from the balcony. The condo itself was nicely decorated and very clean. The living/dining area was large which made it a great fit for my family of six. The kitchen had everything you possibly would need including grilling utensils. There was also a large storage area on the ground floor for all our beach gear. We had a wonderful family vacation and we're looking forward to next year's stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're looking forward to welcoming you back. Thanks, Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
traceyo50...
Piscataway, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very nice condo with great views of the ocean. The balcony was large and it was directly over the pool / grill area which was a big plus. The kitchen was well equipped. Most importantly the condo was super clean. I would highly recommend it and we're planning on returning.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We look forward to welcoming you next year.

Thanks Again,
Dana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing