We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A FUN & Clean Family Hotel”
Review of Lotus Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lotus Inn
Ranked #11 of 68 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Montreal, Quebec - Canada
14
Reviewed July 7, 2004

My family needed to go to the beach! We chose Wildwood Crest as our preferred destination as we had been many times before and chose the LOTUS INN.
THE LOTUS INN has the right combination of price and comfort, the room we stayed in was CLEAN, RECENTLY RENOVATED & beautiful. The whole hotel was VERY CLEAN even the pool and the GAS GRILL BAR-B-QUES, and the balconies. This is a perfect hotel for families with children who enjoy the beach and the pool. The hotel has many amenities for an enjoyable stay. The owners and their staff were very helpful and Polite we felt as though we were at home. WE WILL GO TO THE LOTUS INN AGAIN and AGAIN!

  • Stayed: June 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (534)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

494 - 500 of 534 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Brooklyn, New York
13
Reviewed July 5, 2004

  • Stayed: July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2004

1  Thank pumkiepeanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Franklinville, NJ
23
Reviewed May 31, 2004

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2004

1  Thank G9915EXmichellew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Fairfield, NJ
15
Reviewed February 3, 2004

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2004

Thank yoitseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wildwood Crest hotels
0.7 mi away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#8 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
1,074 reviews
0.1 mi away
Port Royal Hotel
Port Royal Hotel
#5 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
451 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#2 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
#3 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
968 reviews
0.3 mi away
Olympic Beach Resort
Olympic Beach Resort
#18 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
188 reviews
0.2 mi away
Astronaut Motel
Astronaut Motel
#40 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Inn

Address: 6900 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-3922
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#10 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range: $130 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lotus Inn, in beautiful Wildwood Crest NJ is surrounded by immense natural beauty directly across from the beach & bicycle path, linking you to many island attractions. Events & concerts at Centennial Park and The Gazebo and a beachside playground are just a short walk away. We offer a variety of thoughtfully appointed accommodations, to include spacious oceanfront and oceanview rooms, townhouses and fully equipped efficiency suites. Thrilling rides & waterparks at the boardwalk, visit our free Cape May County Park & Zoo, Victorian Cape May to our south, Cape May Winetasting & Tours, and Whale & Dolphin watching ocean cruises, Birding and Monarch Butterfly habitats, Two Lighthouses, Wildwood Aviation Museum, and Wildlife Safari Tours & Kayaking are just a sampling of some of the activities you can experience. We are quality oriented & cater to families & couples and we are one of the only totally smoke free properties in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Lotus Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lotus Hotel Wildwood Crest
Lotus Motel Wildwood Crest

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing