We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This condo was perfect in every way!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Warm and inviting with cozy beach decor and yellow sofa sleeper. Eat-in Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Spacious living room with 42 inch flat screen t.v.
Warm and inviting with cozy beach decor and yellow sofa sleeper.
Eat-in Kitchen
Bedroom with comfy queen size bed.
Another 42 inch flat screen t.v. in the bedroom also with premium HD and blast wifi.
Bathroom
Bathroom
Front Office
Located right on the beach!
Relax on the Ocean Front Deck
Enjoy the view!
Watch the dolphins in the morning!
The Front Pool
2nd Side Pool Facing the Beautiful Beach
Side Pool with Kiddie Area
Grills on the property
Cool off at Raging Waters Waterpark!
Have some fun at Morey's Pier and enjoy the fireworks on a friday night!
There is so much to see and do here! We hope to hear from you! The Talucci Family ~
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MaryF4013
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This condo was perfect in every way!!!!!”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very clean and perfect in every way. The location was very convenient. We loved everything about it and would rent it again in a heartbeat. We went with our children as a getaway before they went back to school. They loved it and look forward to going back. Thank you!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was clean and comfortable
Liked least: loved everything!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
We are SO thrilled that you had a great time at our condo, and truly appreciate that you took the time to let us know!! :) We really hope to see you again next summer!!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caterina...
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Condo by the ocean”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved this condo. It was perfect for our needs. The condo was really clean, we had access to BBQ grills, 2 pools and 2 decks one with a view to the ocean. My boys really appreciated the WIFI and the distance to the beach. There are washer dryer on each floor and the condo is in a short driving distance to two grocery stores. If you don't wish to cook there are plenty of restaurants nearby, the condo is pretty central but not in the busy part of Wildwood Crest. There is an elevator in the building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Distance to the beach
Liked least: The view from the balcony is not directly on the ocean, we are above the pool.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at our condo!! Your kind words are very much appreciated. :) We hope to see you and your family again next summer!!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gizm096
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, quiet, well maintained and great location!”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was exceptionally clean and very nicely decorated. The location is great-right on the beach and there is a very good breakfast restaurant across the street. We did not have any noise issues, even with a family staying next door. The condo itself had gas grills to cook on and the Acme/Walgreen's/liquor store was only a 10 min drive down the road (all in the same plaza). WiFi internet was fast and reliable. Joe was a great source of information on the area and very accessible to answer questions. Elevator with luggage carts makes getting your luggage up to your room easy. Would highly recommend this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: room is on fourth floor-though there is an elevator:)
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments about your stay at our condo! We really appreciate the feedback, and we're so happy that you enjoyed your time spent at the beach!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Аня Ш
Buffalo, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very clean and nice place”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice place and clean and its rigth on the beach . This place has two pools too. Nice kitchen has everything you need

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your thoughtful comment very much!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spenceran...
1 review
“Perfect place for a vacation!”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was everything that we hoped it would be! We thourghly enjoyed our stay. The condo is on the fourth floor and the views were fantastic. Great location and just steps from the beach. The condo is nicely decorated and very clean. The owners responded quickly and were very nice. We would recommend this property to anyone. We will return!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you next summer!

Sincerely,
Joe and Bonnie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandympag...
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Excellent vacation at summer sands”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What a great place for a vacation. The condo was clean, close to the beach. Owners were very easy to work with. We had a wonderful and relaxing week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Hi Sandy, It was a pleasure meeting you and your family! Joe and I are delighted that your stay will leave you with fond memories of Wildwood Crest, and our "Little Home by the Sea". :) Sincerely, Bonnie and Joe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Igor I
1 review
“Very nice place”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoy our stay! Kids had fun in the pool and playing video games at night. Apartment nice and clean, owners very friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2016
Joe and I are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in our "Little Home by the Sea". :) Thank you so much for your kind words. They are much appreciated!! Sincerely, Joe and Bonnie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing