We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Aswesome Place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Jus' Friends

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Cheryl D
1 review
“Aswesome Place to stay”
Reviewed July 20, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had an awesome time there. The place was very clean and nice size place. There was 2 adults and 4 four teenage boys and we all slept good and enjoyed our stay. It was a nice and not that far of a walk to the boardwalk and beach. The landlord was very nice and helpful. If I get a chance to stay there again I would.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
It was a pleasure meeting everyone and your four boys were great. I'm glad everything met your expectations and you had a nice vacation in Wildwood.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavidL159...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a great place to stay during your stay with a great host! Gary is available and he want to make sure everything is ok, he even help up brings our luggages up the stairs.

2 blocks from the beach, so you can walk there. The place is very clean and got everything you need to have a wonderful vacation.

Won't hesitate to go back anytime, we had such a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2018
Thank you for visiting Wildwood. I'm glad you and the girls had a great time and you enjoyed your stay here and everything met your expectations. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
animaleme...
Holiday, Florida
1 review
“PERFECTION!”
Reviewed July 6, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Comfortable place to stay! The host/landlord was helpful and friendly without being intrusive. Safe, beautiful area. The boardwalk and beach were a block away!! Everything my family needed to have a fantastic vacation. Will definitely be staying again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2018
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure meeting everyone and I'm glad your reunion here was a success. I'm sure your hometown visit was also enjoyable. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy M
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best deal in town”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was well worth it quiet reasonable price all the furniture was nice beds comfortable everything you needed in the kitchen nice owner even helped us bring our luggage up and down the steps provided coffee and creamer paper towels and toilet paper the place was immaculate and plenty of room very convenient to the beach in a nice area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda O
1 review
“Home away from Home, Seriously!!”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We're 2x Visitors for Bike Week & We'd NEVER stay anywhere else!
Super CLEAN, MODERN, & CONVENIENT. Our Rental Host has become a lifelong friend & if I lived in Wildwood, I would rent this apt from Gary hands down. Looking forward to Summer 2018 :0) Thanks for all the EXTRAS you guys do to make us Happy!
~Amanda

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you so much! The feeling is mutual and it was great to see everyone. I'm glad it met all your expectations and look forward to seeing you again next summer!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine...
1 review
“BEST CHOICE”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you are looking for a quiet place with a wonderful nieghborhood feel, this is the place. Just blocks from the boardwalk, this clean apartment has so much to offer. Lovely full front porch on the second floor, large back deck with sunning chairs, gas grill, and patio table. Gary is a very attentive guy, and will take care of anything he can for you. This was our second year vacationing here, and it is definately not the last! Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
It was an absolute pleasure seeing everyone again and thank you so much for your review. I'm glad everyone enjoyed their vacation and look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pam S
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“True Value”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Four adults and a toddler needed more space than what a hotel room could provide, while maintaining affordability. We needed a "home away from home." Jus' Friends offered this and more.

There's a full kitchen stocked with dishes, pots/pans, and a Keurig with coffee/tea/cocoa (just bring food). Enjoy the breeze from the porch or grill on the large deck with patio seating. The two large bedrooms have plenty of drawer and closet space. There's a a living room with cable tv and a separate dining area. And there are beach chairs and a cart with wheels on hand.

Gary and Kathy were friendly, thoughtful hosts and very knowledgeable about the area. Best of all, Jus' Friends is perfectly situated within a short walking distance to the boardwalk, right between the two main piers. You have access to so much without the noise from boardwalk traffic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad everything met you expectations and glad you had a great time on the beach and boardwalk. It was pleasure meeting everyone and thanks for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing