We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
THE BEST FUDGE

Wow...fudge is the best. Very creamy. Suggest the sea salt caramel and vanilla. Both are... read more

Reviewed June 6, 2019
Rick S
,
Simi Valley, California
Delicious Fudge

We went to the Fudge Kitchen on Beach Avenue in Cape May. The manager there was super friendly and... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2018
Sharon T
,
Clifton, New Jersey
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
46
8
4
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
46
8
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free samples fudge salt water taffy gift wrap irish potatoes the jersey shore vanilla cream candies employees boardwalk cape summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 61 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2015

The original fudge kitchen is the best fudge in all of NJ. Seriously, purchased fudge at several different places this summer for my family to compare and nothing does. The people who work there are friendly and will gift wrap if you need it. Just the best hands down. Their chocolate salted caramel is the best.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank yummimummi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

Anytime I'm near a fudge Kitchen I pick up Vanilla with Nuts (and an inch on my waist)! This is the best fudge you'll ever have.

I've tried the other fudge places and the fudge is grainy and tasteless.

You can't go wrong here!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Sharkbait19403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

This fudge literally melts in your mouth. And if you take one of the MAC Trolly tours you will receive a discount to purchase the fudge. They have all types and will make up special boxes per your request.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank 926larad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015 via mobile

The free samples are a very nice invitation. Two types of fudge are likely to pull you in. The store is simple and the selection of fudge good. It is one of the traditional souvenirs from the Jersey shore.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank podrozniczka60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Fudge and candies are excellent. Staff is very friendly. The shop is very clean. Salted caramels are to die for.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank IslandJohne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews