We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had very nice stay. Kishan was very helpful. Condo was very clean and spacious. Centrally located to all hot spots. Would recommend to stay there on your next Wildwood stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mfaust062...
Reading, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our large family!”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a great experience from the ease of booking, communication with Kishan and layout of the condo. We had a full house but plenty of space. Spacious bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and lots of closet space! Even with our 4 teenagers, there was plenty of room, bathrooms and living space, TV's and free WIFI... even though the kids didn't have time to be on their phones because we were so close to the boardwalk and other shops they stayed constantly busy. We had such a great time that we are trying to find a way back this summer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
markspock...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious/convenience/fun”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very big,and clean whole family had plenty of room, 3 and 1/2 bathrooms was key and two blocks to the beach and boardwalk, convenient, roomy and affordable,we will definitely be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2016
Thanks very much Mark. Sorry for the AC inconvenience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicole432
Sherbrooke, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wildwood”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

it was nice place near of everything . they miss a lot of things in the kitchen. When we arrived the placed was dirty . it was really quiet . be carefull it was really important to take picture in the arrival and at the end to be aware of problem or broken stuff .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giuseppe...
Linden, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Spacious -- Very Quite”
Reviewed August 27, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I have 5 children under the age of 13. My in-laws also were with us. We spent 2 weeks there. The appartment lay out allowed us never to feel over crouded. The kitchen/dining/living room area was spacious and allowed all of us to have dinner at the same time. The balcony off the living room is large enought to have a table and chairs and gave the adults a good place to relax. There are some minor things that need updating: The main TV in living room does not have a DVD player. Owner has a secondary 27" TV with a VCR and DVD player. The boarwalk is about 3 blocks away.
Overall we were very happy with our stay and given the chance will book the place again

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing