We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Mack's!!!”
Review of Mack's Pizza

Mack's Pizza
Ranked #25 of 162 Restaurants in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Go Mack's!!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Everytime I went pass I had to have a slice of pie!!! OMG I was hooked all weekend...I'll see you soon MACK

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

157 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    31
    20
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
baltimore, MD
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great pizza! alittle pricey and long wait”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

pizza is great but $15.75 for a plain pizza!! very expensive. i waited along time to get pizza i ordered.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank mandyed66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“grease or cheese nasty”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

what is the big deal about this place the pizza has more grease then cheese and sauce and the sauce comes out of a hose ewww i dont even want to know how often that gets cleaned the servers dont smile and yet they are more then willing to take all your money this place is a joke close up this year and dont come back a good wasted space on the boradwalk

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Amelia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fast service”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Good pizza, goof price, fast service, great staff.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SDNabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountainside, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Bitter pizza and worst bathrooms ever”
Reviewed July 2, 2012 via mobile

First off, saw people eating there so decided to try. Ordered pepperoni-or shall I say grease with pepperoni.

Maybe would have felt better if bathrooms weren't so crappy-seriously they can't afford a new 100 dollar toilet? U know business is bad if wires and no locks on bathroom doors. All the people besides the server looked miserable-I mean I know it's a brown water beach but you're running a business-smile, greet and for God's saKe update the bathroom so it doesn't look like a Newark foreclosure bathroom!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lgsells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mack's Pizza also viewed

Wildwood, Cape May County
 
North Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Mack's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing