We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Uncle Bill's Pancake House
Ranked #15 of 163 Restaurants in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Haskell, New Jersey, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Breakfast”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Breakfast was excellent. My Taylor, Ham, Egg & Cheese was cooked exactly the way I wanted. Very good service. Friendly.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    233
    141
    62
    25
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Islamorada, Florida, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always a part of our Memorial Day Weekend”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We like everything about Uncle Bill's, everyone looks forward to going here, the atmosphere is true Jersy Shore, no not the crappy TV Show, the true Jersey Shore, we never have to wait for service, they are very attentive and make shure that we are well taken care of

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We stopped off here for breakfast. Great food and a lot of it. We had the pancakes and french toast. Good coffee too!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bella228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rutland/Killington, VT
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“great traditional breakfast”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I've made several visits this summer to Wildwood and have tried 4 places for breakfast. This one is the best. If you're after a sunny open tabled spot and traditional American eggs, bacon, ham (spackle, too) and pancakes or french toast, Uncle Bill's will hit the spot. Very pleasant staff, quick service, even on their last open morning of the season.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bradmorgan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varna, Bulgaria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fast and Nice service”
Reviewed October 5, 2012

The place is nice, the food is good, they have a lot of different kind of pancakes and other other breakfast. The best thing of the place is the service - the waitress comes so fast that you do not need to wait for anything. It is also good for a large group of people.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TourGuide89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uncle Bill's Pancake House also viewed

Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Uncle Bill's Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing