We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Cannoli's”
Review of Potito's Bakery - MOVED

Potito's Bakery
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Cannoli's”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Seriously the best cannoli's i have ever had! and trust me i've tried them all. totally worth it! the cannoli shells are so tasty and crisp, and they fill them fresh, which is the best way hands down! would definitely go back for more!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    1
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sicklerville, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hometown Bakery”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Potito's is from my native Philadelphia. I was really happy to see that they opened up in the Wildwoods too! Now when I vacation at the shore, I can have a little bit of home also. They have some of the BEST sticky buns and cakes! not to mention the fresh Italian cannoli.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wildwood, New Jersey, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Potito's Bakery”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Love potitio's I lived in south philly made a weekly trip to 15th & Ritner for sticky buns
canoli's R the best. Jewish apple cake Italian cookies pastries etc

So glad they opened a place in wildwood 8th & central

Patti Anastasi

  • Visited September 2013
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wildwood, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great cannolis”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Great Italian American Pastries. They have various flavored cannolis including peanut butter crème. The sticky bubs are of a great size and of course very good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Florentine1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Potito's Bakery also viewed

Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing