We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great early evening fun”

Dragons Lair Mini Golf
Ranked #3 of 17 Fun & Games in Wildwood
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The home of Wildwood's newest and most exciting black light miniature golf course!
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great early evening fun”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Great value, fun mini golf course! At nine holes it is a short, sweet diversion. Awesome artwork on the walls, course is easy, kids loved it!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gabyhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    30
    10
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hawkesbury, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Rainy day fun”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

If there is a rainy day coming your way this is the attraction to go to. It is a simple 9 hole Glow in the dark mini-putt. The kids loved it and it only cost us 20$ for 4 people.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaDodo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Endwell
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Kids loved it!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

It was short, 10 holes, but that was enough for the kids. I think they enjoyed the pictures and special effects from the black light, more than they did the mini golf. I feel that we got our money's worth.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lovelyRN4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Had a GREAT time!”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Affordable and fun! Plus the blacklight gives this place a great atmosphere.
It's small (10 holes) but a LOT of fun!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Speeding_Wheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehall, PA
Level Contributor
116 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“This place is... awesome!”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

I have walked by this place so many times- never have gone in until May. What a nice place! The artwork alone is worth seeing! Hey, even if you don't want to play a quick round of 10 hole mini golf, take the time to walk up the steps to see the inside! Very cool! My kids are not into dragons, but they loved it here! It was not packed when we went, in fact, I think we were the only ones there. We will certainly return!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Whitehall123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dragons Lair Mini Golf also viewed

 
Wildwood, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Dragons Lair Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing