We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the top restaurant in wildwood”
Review of Pacific Grill

Pacific Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Pacific Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 163 Restaurants in Wildwood
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: E. Taylor Ave.
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“the top restaurant in wildwood”
Reviewed September 9, 2012 via mobile

definitly the highlight in wildwood!

french alike kitchen and the chief knows what he is doing! take the cremee brullee for dessert!

they are having great wine from local wineyards, we have choosen a pinot grigio.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DasLama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    44
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sewell, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Cape May dining in Wildwood”
Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Visited with 2 couples. Black bean crab meat soup was excellent, scallops were among the best ever and I am a scallop fan. Key lime tart to end the meal was creamy and right on. All in the party were impressed.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Jemurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Lamb chops done perfectly, melt in your mouth short ribs, and chicken carbonara all were very tasty. Couldn't believe i was in wildwood eating a meal like this. Thank you!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank EricG1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delish!”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Wonderful dinner and kid friendly. I would highly recommend this to everyone! Great service .. friendly ... fabulous food!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Island, NY
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“They get everything just right”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

I've been a fan of Union Park in Cape May for years. Pacific Grill is owned by the same people who own Union Park, so I was expecting great things from Pacific Grill and they did not disappoint. There is some overlap in the menus of the 2 restaurants, but Pacific Grill's menu has more of an Asian flair. There's something for everybody on the menu: seafood, beef, pork, chicken, vegetarian. And it's BYOB, which I always appreciate! The space is smaller than that of Union Park but the tables are nicely spaced, so you don't feel crowded. It's elegant, but in a "shore" kind of way -- relaxed elegance, I guess. And if you're staying in Wildwood, you don't have to deal with Cape May traffic to get a great meal. We loved Pacific Grill!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank MJfromNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pacific Grill also viewed

 
Wildwood Crest, Cape May County
Wildwood, Cape May County
 

Been to Pacific Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing