We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
taken from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
taken from balcony
front veiw also outside eating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
taken from balcony
front veiw
also outside eating area
heated pool
heated pool
chair and umbrella rentals  on beach also bathrooms
a truck will take you to the water if you do not want to walk with your stuff
one car parking for your unit
washer/dryer also outside shower and hose
mories pier  taken from beach
beach view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wildwood, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cheryl H
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very impressed with this condo. It is very clean and well taken care of. It is very close to Boardwalk and beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank iou so much Cheryl. I am looking forward to your next stay

God Bless
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jwall311
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was perfect for our small family! It was clean and beach themed. The location was fantastic! So close to the boardwalk and beach but quiet. No roads to cross. Shaded parking was great for loading and unloading our car and our girls loved having the heated pool. Air conditioner kept the place super comfortable and the TV/DVD players were nice for the any rainy nights. Free wifi was also a plus. Close to amusement piers and the BEST hoagie place EVER Primos! Owner was super friendly and easy to get a hold of need be. Would definitely recommend this place! Hoping to return again in the future. :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Thank you Jessica. You are always welcome back. ❤️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First off - WOW! This condo was an incredible home away from home for our 4th of July week vacation. We quite literally had no complaints. For years, we've been searching for a nice family condo that was close to the heart of the boardwalk. After this vacation, I believe we've found it. This one bedroom unit was exactly what we needed for two adults and one child. Both beds (including the sofa bed) were very comfortable. Having access to a full kitchen was also a great perk! All cutlery and cookware that we could've ever needed were provided. All of the decor was so beautifully thoughtful and yet beachy at the same time. Everything in the condo was well-kept and clean. There were no cracks, holes, tears, bad scents or dirt to be found in the entire unit. Walking back and forth from the condo to the beach and boardwalk was a breeze, considering that it was barely a block away from most things. Douglass, Laura's Fudge and Mariner's pier are all within great ease to get to. Also, a couple of personal favorites were easy to get to as well: Uncle Bill's Pancake House and Alumni Grill. The condo grounds and pool were extremely well maintained and the warmth of the pool water felt perfect. The other tenants/owners/renters were friendly and welcoming. Overall, it was a perfect stay. Not a complaint to be had from this family. We loved every last detail.

Second - I can't say enough positive things about Diana, the condo owner. She is warm, friendly, responsive, obliging and downright lovely to deal with. I can't thank her enough for such a wonderful stay.

My family and I look forward to staying here again! Thank you again, Diana!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you so much Trish for this awesome review. It is always a blessing to have great tenants as you all are. You left everything in perfect condition and Steve our pool guy said you were very pleasant.
Also thank you very much for the chocolates. I love chocolate

Looking forward to you next vacation with us

Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Reasonably priced near the beach”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for a reasonable priced place near the beach, where there was good wifi so I could do some work, and where the 3 of us could relax. The place was as described. I would have like to know that the pool hours were only 10am-5:30pm however, it was not that big of a deal for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SamC1983
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute place, well maintained, great location”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
4
people found this review helpful

This place was extremely close to the board walk and beach. Had a well stocked kitchen (ie utensils, appliances). Found the interior decorating adorable. Perfect for a couple or a family that will not be spending too much time in the room. Could get crowded if you spend too much time in there if you are staying all week. Not as big as you'd expect from the word condo. But met our needs perfectly for a weekend. Very clean. Easy access to the main roads, both by car and on foot. Close to a Wawa. Parking spot provided. Easy to get key from lockbox at the door. Overall very happy with the experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New jersey
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2012
thank You for your review. I hope to see you back next year. Have a blessed new year
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2012
Thank You Trish !! I heard that you were great renters also !!!! lol Everyone came up to me and said how pleasant you both were. I am looking forward to hearing from you again God Bless
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing