We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stardust Motel
Nearby Hotels
Skylark Resort Motel(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$159
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lu Fran Motel(Wildwood)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nantucket Inn & Suites(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa del Sol Motel(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AA Heart of Wildwood Motels(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dolphin Inn(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicana Motel(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The StarLux Hotel & Suites(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daytona Inn(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$229
$209
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Palms(Wildwood)(Great Value!)
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
78
50
16
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
50
16
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat locationfront deskmaintained roomsamerican legion conventionocean avenuesmall fridgeacross the streetperfect stayenjoyed our staycoming downreturning next yearexcellent place to staymini vacationother hotelsair conditionerwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 150 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2012

We took a couples weekend and went to enjoy the piece and quite of the beach in the fall.when we arrived to check in they upgraded our room for free to efficiency.The room was very clean with newer furniture.We didn't plan on cooking put the fridge came in handy and we ended up using the kitchenette since most of the restaurants were closed for the season.We're grateful to our bingo friends for recommending the Stardust Motel to us

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarahkire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

My busband decided to surprise me for our weeeding anniversary with a weekend getaway to Wildwood. We booked the Stardust online for two nights and I was very surprised by the cleanliness of this little inn. The front desk man was very helpful with dinning suggestions and with tips on parking for the Irish festival. Im very happy with my husbands decision to pick the Stardust and hope to return next September for our anniversary.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NurseTrishMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

As repeat customers of the Stardust for the last 9 years we have never been disappointed. We love the kew kitcheens they just installed. The mosaic tiles are a classy touch. The rooms are always spotlees. We love to just hang out at the pool, after a long day on the beach. The location is perfect for us, across the street from everything. It's soooo close to everything we love about Wildwood - Morey's piers, water parks, beach and restaurants. The staff has always treated us like family. We love the new picnic area with the grill.

Room Tip: We had room #22 with a partial view of the Boardwalk from the balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SakeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Glad we stayed here, the hotel is just a block away from the beach and the pier, which makes it very convenient. The manager ( I think ) at the front desk was welcoming, and helpful. Our room was clean,and smelled fresh, the bed comfortable. The room came with a small kitchenette which we really appreciated. The bathroom and shower were clean with decent water pressure and plenty hot enough. The pool looked refreshing and clean, but we did not use it. Considering this hotel is just a block from all the action, it was fairly quite, and we felt safe walking back to the hotel just after midnight. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Wildwood.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

While the Motel is convenientally located to the beach and the boardwalk, it was a tad small. However for the price- you get what you get The pool too is small. The kitchenette is a nice feature- we had brought snacks and breakfast stuff and utlized the coffee maker, toaster and microwave.

The beds are hard, bring your own pillows.

We ran out of hot water in the shower daily. Towels are a litle thread bare

On our last day- there was a lot of broken glass around the stairs and there were many chairs in the pool. Being that the office did not open till 9 am there was no one to alert about the broken glass- when told of the situation they did clean it fast.

It is noted that this hotel states that they do not rent to the under 25 crowd- not sure how strict they are as there were alot of partying going on.

Room Tip: Stay away from rooms at the top of the stairs...
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bostonredsox2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews